Qu'est-ce qu'Admin Locker Ransomware

Casier d'administration est le nom d'un virus ransomware qui a commencé à se propager en décembre 2021. Il utilise une combinaison d'algorithmes AES + RSA pour écrire des chiffrements cryptographiques sécurisés sur les données stockées. Cela affecte l'accès aux fichiers et leur apparence visuelle. Admin Locker ajoute l'une des extensions suivantes à toutes les données bloquées - .admin1, .admin2, .admin3, .1admin, .2adminou .3admin. Peu importe lequel d'entre eux vous a été appliqué. Leur seule fonction est de montrer que les fichiers ont été cryptés et de le faire voir aux victimes. Par exemple, un fichier comme 1.pdf va changer pour 1.pdf.1admin (ou autre extension) et ne deviennent plus accessibles. Une fois le cryptage terminé, Admin Locker explique comment récupérer les données dans sa note textuelle (!!!Fichier de récupération.txt) et sur sa page web accessible via le lien TOR.

!!!Fichier de récupération.txtPage Web TOR

All of your important files have been encrypted on this PC.
All files are encrypted.
To decrypt your files, you need to get a private key + decryption software.
To get the private key and decrypt software, you need to contact us and send us [YOUR KEY] .
To do this you need to go to the site in darkweb you can only enter through the TOR BROWSER
you can download it here https://www.torproject.org/download/
after you have installed a tor browser open this site
hxxx://adminavf4cikzbv6mbbp7ujpwhygnn2t3egiz2pswldj32krrml42wyd.onion
It shows you your current contacts.
Do not use chrome or firefox to access this site.
The site will not open with a tor browser only.
Our Guarantee.
We can decrypt several files as a demonstration - you can send us up to 5 files
up to 5 MB in total weight
and we will send them back to you in their original form for FREE.
How long do I have to wait for the decryption key for the whole PC?
After payment, we will send you the key within minutes.
Your personal ID:
[YOUR KEY] U48pXLpBh***
Attention! Don't lose your money.
write to us personally. if you ask someone else to help you decrypt, they will just write to us instead of you. and this will increase our costs for their services (mediation). in the worst case you will be cheated. so write personally, this is safer for you. only we can decrypt files.
Do not try to change the files and remove the extension, you may lose it forever. if you try to decrypt it yourself, experiment on the copies, do not experiment on the originals.

If you are reading this text, your files are encrypted!
Actual contact information
Our Guarantee.
We can decrypt several files as a demonstration - you can send us up to 5 files up to 5 MB in total weight and we will send them back to you in their original form for FREE.
Our extensions .admin1 .admin2 .admin3 .1admin .2admin .3admin
How long do I have to wait for the decryption key for the whole PC?
After payment, we will send you the key within minutes.
Attention! Don't lose your money.
write to us personally. if you ask someone else to help you decrypt, they will just write to us instead of you. and this will increase our costs for their services (mediation). in the worst case you will be cheated. so write personally, this is safer for you. only we can decrypt files.
Do not try to change the files and remove the extension, you may lose it forever. if you try to decrypt it yourself, experiment on the copies, do not experiment on the originals.
Our contacts
If you did not receive an answer in six hours. Check if your contacts have been updated; They could be blocked. We will replace blocked contacts within 6 hours.
CONTACT TELEGRAM MESSAGER
http://t.me/dotADMINbot
DOWNLOAD APP TELEGRAM MESSAGER
https://telegram.org/Apps
Important information.
1.1.2019 Payment is accepted in Bitcoin.
1.1.2021 If you defer payment for a long period of time. The price can double. Do not waste time, write to us to negotiate. We don't bite. We know how to come to a compromise.

La note donne des informations générales sur ce qui s'est passé et comment les victimes peuvent y remédier. Les cybercriminels disent qu'il est possible de déchiffrer les données bloquées uniquement en payant un logiciel spécial avec une clé privée. Pour ce faire, les victimes sont invitées à télécharger le navigateur TOR et à visiter un site Web en utilisant le lien. Le site Web duplique les mêmes informations ainsi que les détails de contact et de paiement. Les victimes doivent établir une communication supplémentaire avec les escrocs à l'aide de Telegram Messenger. Jusque-là, le prix du décryptage est tenu secret. En outre, de même, avec de nombreuses autres infections par ransomware, les développeurs d'Admin Locker exigent la rançon en Bitcoin. De plus, les cyber-escrocs offrent la soi-disant garantie – envoyer jusqu'à 5 fichiers cryptés (max 5 Mo au total) et les recevoir déverrouillés gratuitement. Il s'agit d'une astuce populaire utilisée par de nombreux cybercriminels pour inciter les victimes à payer la rançon. Malheureusement, bien que les cybercriminels restent les seuls à pouvoir déchiffrer vos données, payer la rançon ne garantit pas toujours qu'ils le feront comme promis (en plus, cela peut vous coûter très cher). Vous avez bien entendu – pour l'instant, il est presque impossible de décrypter des fichiers à pleine capacité sans l'aide de cybercriminels. Il est uniquement possible de récupérer les données à l'aide de copies de sauvegarde à partir d'un stockage physique ou cloud. S'il n'y en a pas, vous pouvez essayer en utilisant des instruments de décryptage tiers de notre guide. Il vaut également la peine de créer des copies des fichiers bloqués afin que les originaux ne soient pas endommagés en cas d'échec du décryptage. Que vous souhaitiez décrypter ou simplement récupérer vos données, assurez-vous de supprimer Admin Locker Ransomware de votre ordinateur dans un premier temps. Vous pouvez trouver toutes les instructions nécessaires pour le faire dans notre tutoriel ci-dessous.

admin casier ransomware

Comment Admin Locker Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

En règle générale, les ransomwares n'ont pas un seul moyen d'infection. Cependant, cela nécessite généralement l'ouverture d'un fichier exécutable par les utilisateurs. Un tel fichier peut être caché sous des fichiers malveillants Word, Excel, Archive, PDF ou JavaScript dans des courriers indésirables. Les lettres sont généralement déguisées en quelque chose de légitime indiquant que vous avez une « expédition », une « facture » ​​ou un « prix » à récupérer. De nombreux utilisateurs suivent l'appât et cliquent sur des liens ou des pièces jointes malveillants menant à des infections par des logiciels malveillants. Outre la distribution par e-mail, les ransomwares peuvent également étendre leurs racines dans plusieurs autres canaux : chevaux de Troie, portes dérobées, enregistreurs de frappe, configuration RDP non protégée, faux installateurs/mises à jour de logiciels, outils de piratage de logiciels falsifiés, et bien d'autres en plus de ceux mentionnés. Pour minimiser le risque d'être infecté par un ransomware ou d'autres infections, il est conseillé d'être plus prudent et moins confiant lorsqu'il s'agit de naviguer ou de recevoir du contenu suspect. En plus de cela, il vaut la peine d'avoir un logiciel anti-programme malveillant de haute qualité installé sur votre PC et prêt à lutter contre les injections non autorisées de logiciels malveillants. Des recommandations sur le logiciel à choisir pour une protection sécurisée contre de telles menaces à l'avenir peuvent être trouvées dans notre tutoriel dédié ci-dessous.

  1. Télécharger Admin Locker Rançongiciel outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .admin1 fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que Admin Locker Rançongiciel

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement Admin Locker Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser WiperSoft AntiSpyware de WiperSoft. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre d'Admin Locker Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger SpyHunter 5

Pour supprimer complètement Admin Locker Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre d'Admin Locker Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 propose une analyse antivirus et une suppression unique GRATUITEMENT.

Fichiers Admin Locker Ransomware :


!!!Recovery File.txt
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre Admin Locker Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer les fichiers .admin1

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Télécharger Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

décrypteur de rançongiciel kaspersky dharma

Utilisez l'outil suivant de Kaspersky appelé Rakhni Decryptor, qui peut déchiffrer les fichiers .admin1. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger RakhniDecryptor

Il est inutile de payer la rançon car il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez la clé, mais vous exposerez vos identifiants bancaires à un risque.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .admin1 fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, il vous suffit d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par Admin Locker Ransomware et supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de décrypter vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .admin1

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. CLIQUEZ Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Choisir Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme Admin Locker Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire d'enregistrer vos fichiers, nous vous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau à distance, peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. Admin Locker Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique et facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro
Article précédentComment supprimer Noway Ransomware et décrypter les fichiers .noway
Article suivantComment réparer l'erreur Android morte et triangle rouge (pas de commande)

What is Admin Locker Ransomware

Admin Locker is the name of a ransomware virus that started its spread in December 2021. It uses a combination of AES+RSA algorithms to write secure cryptographic ciphers over the stored data. This affects files’ access and their visual appearance. Admin Locker appends one of the following extensions to all blocked data – .admin1, .admin2, .admin3, .1admin, .2admin, or .3admin. It does not matter which one of them was applied to you. Their only function is to show files have been encrypted and make victims see it. For instance, a file like 1.pdf will change to 1.pdf.1admin (or other extension) and become no longer accessible. After encryption is done, Admin Locker explains how to recover the data in its text note (!!!Recovery File.txt) and on its web page that can be accessed via the TOR link.

!!!Recovery File.txtTOR Webpage

All of your important files have been encrypted on this PC.
All files are encrypted.
To decrypt your files, you need to get a private key + decryption software.
To get the private key and decrypt software, you need to contact us and send us [YOUR KEY] .
To do this you need to go to the site in darkweb you can only enter through the TOR BROWSER
you can download it here https://www.torproject.org/download/
after you have installed a tor browser open this site
hxxx://adminavf4cikzbv6mbbp7ujpwhygnn2t3egiz2pswldj32krrml42wyd.onion
It shows you your current contacts.
Do not use chrome or firefox to access this site.
The site will not open with a tor browser only.
Our Guarantee.
We can decrypt several files as a demonstration - you can send us up to 5 files
up to 5 MB in total weight
and we will send them back to you in their original form for FREE.
How long do I have to wait for the decryption key for the whole PC?
After payment, we will send you the key within minutes.
Your personal ID:
[YOUR KEY] U48pXLpBh***
Attention! Don't lose your money.
write to us personally. if you ask someone else to help you decrypt, they will just write to us instead of you. and this will increase our costs for their services (mediation). in the worst case you will be cheated. so write personally, this is safer for you. only we can decrypt files.
Do not try to change the files and remove the extension, you may lose it forever. if you try to decrypt it yourself, experiment on the copies, do not experiment on the originals.

If you are reading this text, your files are encrypted!
Actual contact information
Our Guarantee.
We can decrypt several files as a demonstration - you can send us up to 5 files up to 5 MB in total weight and we will send them back to you in their original form for FREE.
Our extensions .admin1 .admin2 .admin3 .1admin .2admin .3admin
How long do I have to wait for the decryption key for the whole PC?
After payment, we will send you the key within minutes.
Attention! Don't lose your money.
write to us personally. if you ask someone else to help you decrypt, they will just write to us instead of you. and this will increase our costs for their services (mediation). in the worst case you will be cheated. so write personally, this is safer for you. only we can decrypt files.
Do not try to change the files and remove the extension, you may lose it forever. if you try to decrypt it yourself, experiment on the copies, do not experiment on the originals.
Our contacts
If you did not receive an answer in six hours. Check if your contacts have been updated; They could be blocked. We will replace blocked contacts within 6 hours.
CONTACT TELEGRAM MESSAGER
http://t.me/dotADMINbot
DOWNLOAD APP TELEGRAM MESSAGER
https://telegram.org/Apps
Important information.
1.1.2019 Payment is accepted in Bitcoin.
1.1.2021 If you defer payment for a long period of time. The price can double. Do not waste time, write to us to negotiate. We don't bite. We know how to come to a compromise.

The note gives general information on what has happened and how victims can fix it. Cybercriminals say it is possible to decrypt the blocked data only by paying for special software along with a private key. To do this, victims are instructed to download the TOR browser and visit a website using the link. The website duplicates the same information together with contact and payment details. Victims should establish further communication with swindlers using Telegram Messenger. Until then, the price for decryption is kept secret. Furthermore, likewise, with many other ransomware infections, developers of Admin Locker demand the ransom in Bitcoin. Additionally, cyber crooks offer the so-called guarantee – to send up to 5 encrypted files (max 5 MB in total) and receive them unlocked for free. This is a popular trick employed by many cybercriminals to stimulate victims into paying the ransom. Unfortunately, while cyber criminals remain the only figures able to decrypt your data, paying the ransom does not always guarantee they will do it as promised (plus it may cost you a lot of money). You heard it right – for now, it is almost impossible to decrypt files in full capacity without the help of cybercriminals. It is only possible to recover the data using backup copies from physical or cloud storage. If there is no such being available, you can give it a try using third-party decryption instruments from our guide. It is also worth creating copies of blocked files so the original ones do not get damaged in case of failed decryption. Whether you want to decrypt or simply recover your data, make sure you delete Admin Locker Ransomware from your computer in the first order. You can find all the instructions necessary to do it in our tutorial below.

admin locker ransomware

How Admin Locker Ransomware infected your computer

As a rule, ransomware does not have a single way of infection. However, it usually requires some executable file to be opened by users. Such a file can be hidden under malicious Word, Excel, Archive, PDF, or JavaScript files in e-mail spam letters. The letters are usually disguised as something legitimate stating you have a “shipment”, “invoice”, or “prize” to retrieve. Many users follow the bait and click on malicious links or attachments leading to malware infections. Along with distribution through e-mails, ransomware can spread its roots in multiple other channels as well – trojans, backdoors, keyloggers, unprotected RDP configuration, fake software installers/updates, forged software cracking tools, and many more in addition to mentioned. To minimize the risk of getting infected with ransomware or other infections, it is advised to be more careful and less confiding when it comes to browsing or receiving suspicious content. In addition to this, it is worth having high-quality antimalware software installed on your PC and ready to combat unauthorized injections of malware. Recommendations on what software to choose for secure protection against such threats in the future can be found in our dedicated tutorial below.

  1. Download Admin Locker Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .admin1 files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like Admin Locker Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Admin Locker Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use WiperSoft AntiSpyware from WiperSoft. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Admin Locker Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove Admin Locker Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Admin Locker Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

Admin Locker Ransomware files:


!!!Recovery File.txt
{randomname}.exe

Admin Locker Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .admin1 files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt .admin1 files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .admin1 files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Admin Locker Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .admin1 files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Admin Locker Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Admin Locker Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Noway Ransomware and decrypt .noway files
Next articleHow to remove Loov Ransomware and decrypt .loov files