Qu'est-ce que BLUE LOCKER Ransomware

CASIER BLEU est une infection à haut risque classée comme ransomware. Son objectif principal consiste à extorquer de l'argent aux victimes après un cryptage réussi des données personnelles. Il attribue le nouveau .bleu extension et émet une note de texte appelée fichier_restauration.txt pour guider les victimes tout au long du processus de rétablissement. Cela signifie un fichier comme 1.pdf sera modifié en 1.pdf.blue et réinitialiser son icône d'origine. Le texte à l'intérieur de la note est similaire à d'autres infections de ransomware. Vous pouvez voir de près le contenu ci-dessous:

fichier_restauration.txt

----------- [ Hello! ] ------------->
****BY BLUE LOCKER****
What happend?
----------------------------------------------
Your computers and servers are encrypted, backups are deleted from your network and copied. We use strong encryption algorithms, so you cannot decrypt your data.
But you can restore everything by purchasing a special program from us - a universal decoder. This program will restore your entire network.
Follow our instructions below and you will recover all your data.
If you continue to ignore this for a long time, we will start reporting the hack to mainstream media and posting your data to the dark web.
What guarantees?
----------------------------------------------
We value our reputation. If we do not do our work and liabilities, nobody will pay us. This is not in our interests.
All our decryption software is perfectly tested and will decrypt your data. We will also provide support in case of problems.
We guarantee to decrypt one file for free. email us.
How to contact us?
----------------------------------------------
You can write us to our mailbox : grepmord@protonmail.com
!!! DANGER !!!
DO NOT MODIFY or try to RECOVER any files yourself. We WILL NOT be able to RESTORE them.
!!! DANGER !!

Il est dit que tous les fichiers ont été cryptés, les sauvegardes supprimées et copiées sur le serveur des cybercriminels. Pour réparer les dommages et revenir à une expérience normale avec des fichiers pleinement fonctionnels, les victimes doivent acheter un décrypteur universel détenu par les développeurs de logiciels malveillants. Si vous décidez d'ignorer les demandes des cybercriminels, ils commenceront à vider vos fichiers sur les ressources du dark web. En contactant les développeurs sur le décryptage, il est proposé d'envoyer 1 fichier afin qu'ils puissent le déverrouiller gratuitement. La communication entre les victimes et les cybercriminels est écrite pour être établie via des méthodes de courrier électronique (grepmord@protonmail.com). Après les avoir contactées, les victimes récupéreront des instructions supplémentaires sur la façon de payer et d'acquérir le logiciel de décryptage. Bien que ce soit le seul moyen possible de décrypter complètement vos fichiers et peut-être d'éviter la publication de données, nous vous déconseillons de payer la rançon. À en juger par les statistiques, de nombreux cybercriminels trompent leurs victimes et n'envoient donc aucun instrument de décryptage. Vous pouvez supprimer le virus et récupérer les données sans payer la rançon uniquement s'il existe des copies de sauvegarde stockées en dehors de la machine infectée. Le cloud ou le stockage physique devraient faire l'affaire pour restaurer des fichiers gratuitement. Il existe une option pour essayer des décrypteurs tiers, mais ils sont moins susceptibles d'aider. Comme mentionné, BLUE LOCKER est configuré avec des algorithmes cryptographiques puissants qui empêchent les interférences de programmes tiers. Pour supprimer le virus et apprendre toutes les méthodes de récupération efficaces, assurez-vous de suivre notre tutoriel ci-dessous.

ransomware de casier bleu

Comment BLUE LOCKER a infecté votre ordinateur

Les moyens les plus courants de propagation des infections par ransomware dans votre système sont les chevaux de Troie, les courriers indésirables, les faux installateurs ou mises à jour de logiciels, diverses vulnérabilités du système telles que la configuration RDP non protégée, les portes dérobées, les enregistreurs de frappe, les injections Web, les publicités malveillantes et autres. monter cette liste. Il est courant de voir de nombreux utilisateurs être infectés via des fichiers malveillants ou des liens cachés dans des courriers indésirables. C'est une méthode populaire qui cible un grand nombre de futures victimes. De tels messages sont généralement basés sur des modèles d'entreprises légitimes (par exemple DHL, DPD, FedEx) pour rendre leur contenu moins suspect. Même ainsi, il est toujours facile de définir si un tel message est malveillant ou non. En règle générale, les développeurs de logiciels malveillants joignent des fichiers Word, Excel, PDF, JavaScript, archive ou exécutable qui stockent des infections malveillantes. Parce qu'ils sont intitulés comme quelque chose d'"important" ou d'"urgent", certains utilisateurs se font piéger et les ouvrent, ce qui invoque le virus. Vous êtes également susceptible d'être infecté si vous téléchargez un faux logiciel via certains liens joints à la lettre. Afin de minimiser le risque d'être attaqué par de telles menaces à l'avenir, il est nécessaire d'être plus prudent et moins naïf lorsqu'il s'agit de recevoir de tels contenus de sources douteuses. Nous vous conseillons également de suivre notre tutoriel ci-dessous car il contient également de nombreuses informations utiles sur la protection du système.

  1. Télécharger CASIER BLEU Ransomware outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .bleu fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que CASIER BLEU Ransomware

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement BLUE LOCKER Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser WiperSoft AntiSpyware de WiperSoft. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de BLUE LOCKER Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger SpyHunter 5

Pour supprimer complètement BLUE LOCKER Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de BLUE LOCKER Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 propose une analyse antivirus et une suppression en une fois GRATUITEMENT.

Fichiers de ransomware BLUE LOCKER :


restore_file.txt
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre BLUE LOCKER Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer les fichiers .blue

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Télécharger Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

décrypteur de rançongiciel kaspersky dharma

Utilisez l'outil suivant de Kaspersky appelé Rakhni Decryptor, qui peut déchiffrer les fichiers .blue. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger RakhniDecryptor

Il est inutile de payer la rançon car il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez la clé, mais vous exposerez vos identifiants bancaires à un risque.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .bleu fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, il vous suffit d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par BLUE LOCKER Ransomware et supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de décrypter vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .blue

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Cliquez Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Choisir Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme BLUE LOCKER Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire d'enregistrer vos fichiers, nous vous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau à distance, peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. BLUE LOCKER Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique et facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro
Article précédentComment supprimer Giuliano Ransomware et décrypter les fichiers .Giuliano
Article suivantComment supprimer Yqal Ransomware et décrypter .yqal fichiers

What is BLUE LOCKER Ransomware

BLUE LOCKER is a high-risk infection classified as ransomware. Its main purpose lies in extorting money from victims after successful encryption of personal data. It assigns the new .blue extension and issues a text note called restore_file.txt to guide victims through the recovery process. This means a file like 1.pdf will be altered to 1.pdf.blue and reset its original icon. The text inside of the note is similar to other ransomware infections. You can get a close look at the content here below:

restore_file.txt

----------- [ Hello! ] ------------->
****BY BLUE LOCKER****
What happend?
----------------------------------------------
Your computers and servers are encrypted, backups are deleted from your network and copied. We use strong encryption algorithms, so you cannot decrypt your data.
But you can restore everything by purchasing a special program from us - a universal decoder. This program will restore your entire network.
Follow our instructions below and you will recover all your data.
If you continue to ignore this for a long time, we will start reporting the hack to mainstream media and posting your data to the dark web.
What guarantees?
----------------------------------------------
We value our reputation. If we do not do our work and liabilities, nobody will pay us. This is not in our interests.
All our decryption software is perfectly tested and will decrypt your data. We will also provide support in case of problems.
We guarantee to decrypt one file for free. email us.
How to contact us?
----------------------------------------------
You can write us to our mailbox : grepmord@protonmail.com
!!! DANGER !!!
DO NOT MODIFY or try to RECOVER any files yourself. We WILL NOT be able to RESTORE them.
!!! DANGER !!

It is said that all files have been encrypted, backups deleted, and copied to the server of cybercriminals. To revert the damage and return back to normal experience with fully functioning files, victims should buy a universal decryptor held by malware developers. If you decide to ignore the requests of cybercriminals, they will start flushing your files on dark web resources. While contacting developers on the decryption, it is offered to send 1 file so they can unlock it for free. Communication between victims and cybercriminals is written to be established via e-mail methods (grepmord@protonmail.com). After getting in touch with them, victims will retrieve further instructions on how to pay and acquire the decryption software. Despite this being the only possible way to fully decrypt your files and maybe avoid publication of data, we advise you against paying the ransom. Judging by the statistics, many cybercriminals fool their victims and do not send any decryption instruments as a result. You can delete the virus and recover data without paying the ransom only if there are backup copies stored outside of the infected machine. Cloud or physical storage should do the trick to restore files for free. There is an option to try third-party decryptors, but they are less likely to help. As mentioned, BLUE LOCKER is set up with strong cryptographic algorithms that prevent interference of third-party programs. To remove the virus and learn all effective recovery methods, make sure to follow our tutorial below.

blue locker ransomware

How BLUE LOCKER infected your computer

The most popular ways of how ransomware infections can spread into your system are trojans, e-mail spam letters, fake software installers or updates, various system vulnerabilities like unprotected RDP configuration, backdoors, keyloggers, web-injects, malicious ads, and others to mount this list. It is common to see many users getting infected via malicious files or links hidden inside of spam letters. This is a popular method that targets a big number of future victims. Such messages are usually based on templates from legitimate companies (e.g. DHL, DPD, FedEx) to make their content less suspicious. Even so, it is still easy to define whether such a message is malicious or not. As a rule, malware developers attach Word, Excel, PDF, JavaScript, Archive, or Executable files that store malicious infections. Because they are titled as something “important” or “urgent”, some users get tricked and open them up, which summons the virus. You are also likely to get infected if download fake software via some links attached to the letter. In order to minimize the risk of getting attacked by such threats in the future, it is necessary to be more careful and less naive when it comes to receiving such content from doubtful sources. We would also advise you to follow our tutorial below as there is plenty of useful information on system protection as well.

  1. Download BLUE LOCKER Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .blue files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like BLUE LOCKER Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove BLUE LOCKER Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use Combo Cleaner from RCS LT. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of BLUE LOCKER Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove BLUE LOCKER Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of BLUE LOCKER Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

BLUE LOCKER Ransomware files:


restore_file.txt
{randomname}.exe

BLUE LOCKER Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .blue files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt .blue files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .blue files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with BLUE LOCKER Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .blue files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like BLUE LOCKER Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. BLUE LOCKER Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Giuliano Ransomware and decrypt .Giuliano files
Next articleHow to fix Svchost.exe (netsvcs) high network usage in Windows 10