Что такое программа-вымогатель GUCCI

GUCCI это название вируса-вымогателя, происходящего из так называемого Phobos семья. Что он делает, так это шифрует данные, хранящиеся в системе, а также требует денег за расшифровку файлов. Жертвы смогут понять, что их файлы заблокированы, благодаря новому внешнему виду файлов. Например, такой файл 1.xlsx в 1.xlsx.id[9ECFA84E-3208].[tox].GUCCI. Символы внутри новых имен файлов могут различаться в зависимости от идентификатора, присвоенного каждой жертве. GUCCI Ransomware также создает два текстовых файла: info.txt и info.hta оба из них описывают способы возврата доступа к данным.

info.htainfo.txt
All your files have been encrypted!
All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC. If you want to restore them:
write us to the TOX messenger: tox: CD54A20BCCDAA8209805BB8D4BDE15D542A66CF6E155783ECBE7549D0D6FBD0A59C16E9FD95C
You can download TOX messenger here hxxps://tox.chat/
Write this ID in the title of your message 9ECFA84E-3208
You have to pay for decryption in Bitcoins. The price depends on how fast you write to us. After payment we will send you the tool that will decrypt all your files.
Free decryption as guarantee
Before paying you can send us 1 file for free decryption. The total size of files must be less than 5Mb (non archived), and files should not contain valuable information. (databases,backups, large excel sheets, etc.)
How to obtain Bitcoins
The easiest way to buy bitcoins is LocalBitcoins site. You have to register, click 'Buy bitcoins', and select the seller by payment method and price.
hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
Also you can find other places to buy Bitcoins and beginners guide here:
hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.
We also want to notify you that the most important data of your company was copied by us, but we guarantee the confidentiality of private information and information about this incident in case of successful cooperation. Otherwise, we reserve the right to monetize our services by selling your information at specialized auctions.
!!!All of your files are encrypted!!!
To decrypt them:
TOX messenger: CD54A20BCCDAA8209805BB8D4BDE15D542A66CF6E155783ECBE7549D0D6FBD0A59C16E9FD95C
You can download TOX messenger here hxxps://tox.chat/
We also want to notify you that the most important data of your company was copied by us,
but we guarantee the confidentiality of private information and information about this incident
in case of successful cooperation. Otherwise, we reserve the right to monetize our services by selling your
information at specialized auctions.

Киберпреступники говорят, что жертвы могут расшифровать свои данные, проведя с ними переговоры. Другими словами, купить специальный инструмент для расшифровки, который откроет доступ к закрытым данным. Пока цена держится в секрете, жертвы ориентируются на связь с мошенниками через мессенджер TOX. После этого жертвы получат дальнейшие инструкции о том, что делать и как приобрести инструмент (в биткойнах). В дополнение к этому разработчики предоставляют предложение 1 бесплатной расшифровки файла. Жертвы могут бесплатно отправить не представляющий ценности зашифрованный файл и получить его обратно полностью работоспособным. К сожалению, несмотря на выполнение требований об оплате, некоторые жертвы других вариантов программ-вымогателей сообщили, что в конечном итоге их обманули, и они ушли без обещанной расшифровки. Поэтому всегда есть риск доверять киберпреступникам, какими бы заслуживающими доверия они ни казались. Разработчики GUCCI Ransomware также мотивируют жертв (особенно бизнес-пользователей) с помощью угроз публиковать свои данные. Киберпреступники заявляют, что если требования о выкупе не будут выполнены, они оставляют за собой право впоследствии использовать собранные файлы в коммерческих целях. На данный момент мы не можем сказать, что существует на 100% работающая сторонняя утилита, способная бесплатно расшифровывать файлы .GUCCI. Вы можете попробовать их, используя наши предложения ниже, но нет гарантии получения успешных результатов. Лучший способ восстановить ваши данные — использовать резервные копии, если они доступны на каком-либо внешнем или облачном хранилище. Какой бы метод восстановления вы ни выбрали, важно сначала удалить вирус, что также можно сделать в нашем руководстве ниже.

Как программа-вымогатель GUCCI заразила ваш компьютер

Спам-письма по электронной почте, трояны, поддельные обновления/установщики программного обеспечения, бэкдоры, кейлоггеры, незащищенная конфигурация RDP, уязвимости NAS (сетевое хранилище), фишинговые страницы, вредоносная реклама и другие средства могут использоваться киберпреступниками для распространения различных вредоносных программ. Спам-письма по электронной почте — это сообщения, пытающиеся заставить пользователей открыть вредоносные файлы (документы MS Office, PDF-файлы, EXE, RAR, ZIP, JavaScript и т. д.) или ссылки. Такие сообщения обычно маскируются под что-то законное, будь то популярные компании или случайные лотерейные вознаграждения. Остерегайтесь их и не открывайте ничего скрытого внутри. То же самое относится и к большинству других каналов распространения — избегайте взаимодействия с неофициальным и пиратским контентом, разбросанным по сети. Для получения дополнительной полезной информации о том, как защитить себя от таких угроз в будущем, следуйте нашему руководству ниже.

  1. Скачать Программа-вымогатель GUCCI инструмент для удаления
  2. Получить инструмент дешифрования для .ГУЧЧИ файлов
  3. Восстановить зашифрованные файлы с помощью Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Восстановить зашифрованные файлы с помощью Предыдущие версии Windows
  5. Восстановить файлы с помощью Shadow Explorer
  6. Как защититься от таких угроз, как Программа-вымогатель GUCCI

Скачайте утилиту для удаления

Скачайте утилиту для удаления

Чтобы полностью удалить GUCCI Ransomware, мы рекомендуем вам использовать Norton Antivirus от Symantec. Он обнаруживает и удаляет все файлы, папки и ключи реестра программы-вымогателя GUCCI и предотвращает заражение подобными вирусами в будущем.

Альтернативный инструмент для удаления

Скачать SpyHunter 5

Чтобы полностью удалить GUCCI Ransomware, мы рекомендуем вам использовать SpyHunter 5 от EnigmaSoft Limited. Он обнаруживает и удаляет все файлы, папки и ключи реестра GUCCI Ransomware. Пробная версия SpyHunter 5 предлагает сканирование на вирусы и однократное удаление БЕСПЛАТНО.

Файлы программ-вымогателей GUCCI:


info.hta
{randomname}.exe

Ключи реестра GUCCI Ransomware:

no information

Как расшифровать и восстановить файлы .GUCCI

Используйте автоматические дешифраторы

Скачать Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

программа-шифровальщик касперского дхармы

Используйте следующий инструмент от Kaspersky под названием Rakhni Decryptor, который может расшифровывать файлы .GUCCI. Загрузите его здесь:

Скачать RakhniDecryptor

Нет смысла платить выкуп, так как нет никакой гарантии, что вы получите ключ, плюс вы подвергнете риску свои банковские данные.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Известный производитель антивирусов Dr.Web предоставляет бесплатную услугу дешифрования для владельцев своих продуктов: Dr.Web Security Space или Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Другие пользователи могут обратиться за помощью в расшифровке .ГУЧЧИ файлов, загрузив образцы в Службу дешифрования программ-вымогателей Dr.Web. Анализ файлов будет производиться бесплатно, и если файлы поддаются расшифровке, все, что вам нужно сделать, это приобрести двухлетнюю лицензию на Dr.Web Security Space стоимостью 2 долларов или меньше. Таким образом вам не придется платить выкуп.

Если вы заражены программой-вымогателем GUCCI и удалены с вашего компьютера, вы можете попытаться расшифровать свои файлы. Поставщики антивирусов и частные лица создают бесплатные расшифровщики для некоторых криптоблокировщиков. Чтобы попытаться расшифровать их вручную, вы можете сделать следующее:

Используйте Stellar Data Recovery Professional для восстановления файлов .GUCCI.

звездный профессионал восстановления данных

  1. Скачать Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Нажмите Recover Data кнопку.
  3. Выберите тип файлов, которые хотите восстановить, и нажмите на Далее кнопку.
  4. Выберите место, откуда хотите восстановить файлы, и нажмите Scan кнопку.
  5. Просмотрите найденные файлы, выберите те, которые хотите восстановить, и нажмите Recover.
Скачать Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Использование опции предыдущих версий файлов в Windows:

  1. Щелкните на зараженный файл правой кнопкой мыши и выберите Свойства.
  2. Выберите Предыдущие версии меню.
  3. Выберите конкретную версию файла и нажмите Копировать.
  4. Чтобы восстановить выбранный файл и заменить существующий, нажмите на Восстановить кнопку.
  5. Если в списке нет элементов, выберите альтернативный метод.

Использование Shadow Explorer:

  1. Скачать Shadow Explorer программу.
  2. Запустите ее, и вы увидите на экране список всех дисков и даты создания теневых копий.
  3. Выберите диск и дату, с которой вы хотите восстановить.
  4. Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на имя папки и выберите Экспортировать.
  5. Если в списке нет других дат, выберите альтернативный метод.

Если вы используете Dropbox:

  1. Войдите на сайт DropBox и перейдите в папку, содержащую зашифрованные файлы.
  2. Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на зашифрованный файл и выберите Предыдущие версии.
  3. Выберите версию файла, которую хотите восстановить, и нажмите на Восстановить кнопку.

Как защитить компьютер от вирусов, таких как GUCCI Ransomware, в будущем

1. Получите специальное программное обеспечение для защиты от программ-вымогателей.

Используйте ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Известный антивирусный бренд ZoneAlarm от Check Point выпустил комплексный инструмент, который поможет с активной защитой от программ-вымогателей. Он также будет отличным дополнением к вашей текущей защите. Инструмент обеспечивает мгновенную защиту от программ-вымогателей и позволяет восстанавливать файлы. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware работает со всеми другими антивирусами, брандмауэрами и антивирусным ПО, кроме продуктов ZoneAlarm Extreme (поскольку в нем уже встроен ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) или Check Point Endpoint . Убойные функции этой программы: автоматическое восстановление файлов, защита от перезаписи, которая мгновенно и автоматически восстанавливает любые зашифрованные файлы, а также блокирует даже неизвестные вирусы-шифровальщики.

Скачать ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Создайте резервную копию файлов.

резервное копирование idrive

В качестве дополнительного способа сохранения ваших файлов мы рекомендуем онлайн-резервное копирование. Локальные хранилища, такие как жесткие диски, твердотельные накопители, флэш-накопители или удаленные сетевые хранилища, могут быть мгновенно заражены вирусом после подключения или подключения. GUCCI Ransomware использует некоторые методы, чтобы использовать это. Один из лучших сервисов и программ для удобного автоматического онлайн-бэкапа — это IDrive. У него самые выгодные условия и простой интерфейс. Вы можете узнать больше об облачном резервном копировании и хранилище iDrive здесь.

3. Не открывайте спам-сообщения и защищайте свой почтовый ящик.

почтовая машина pro

Вредоносные вложения в спам или фишинговые сообщения электронной почты - самый популярный способ распространения программ-вымогателей. Использование спам-фильтров и создание правил защиты от спама - является хорошей практикой. MailWasher Pro - один из мировых лидеров в области защиты от спама. Он работает с различными настольными приложениями и обеспечивает очень высокий уровень защиты от спама.

Скачать MailWasher Pro
Предыдущая статьяКак удалить Egfg Ransomware и расшифровать файлы .egfg
Следующая статьяКак удалить InfoMajorSearch (Mac)

What is GUCCI Ransomware

GUCCI is the name of a ransomware infection originating from the so-called Phobos family. What it does is encryption of system-stored data as well as demands to pay money for file decryption. Victims will be able to understand their files are locked through a new file appearance. For instance, a file like 1.xlsx to 1.xlsx.id[9ECFA84E-3208].[tox].GUCCI. The characters inside of the new file names can vary depending on the ID assigned to each victim. GUCCI Ransomware also creates two text files – info.txt and info.hta both of which describe ways of returning access to data.

info.htainfo.txt
All your files have been encrypted!
All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC. If you want to restore them:
write us to the TOX messenger: tox: CD54A20BCCDAA8209805BB8D4BDE15D542A66CF6E155783ECBE7549D0D6FBD0A59C16E9FD95C
You can download TOX messenger here hxxps://tox.chat/
Write this ID in the title of your message 9ECFA84E-3208
You have to pay for decryption in Bitcoins. The price depends on how fast you write to us. After payment we will send you the tool that will decrypt all your files.
Free decryption as guarantee
Before paying you can send us 1 file for free decryption. The total size of files must be less than 5Mb (non archived), and files should not contain valuable information. (databases,backups, large excel sheets, etc.)
How to obtain Bitcoins
The easiest way to buy bitcoins is LocalBitcoins site. You have to register, click 'Buy bitcoins', and select the seller by payment method and price.
hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
Also you can find other places to buy Bitcoins and beginners guide here:
hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.
We also want to notify you that the most important data of your company was copied by us, but we guarantee the confidentiality of private information and information about this incident in case of successful cooperation. Otherwise, we reserve the right to monetize our services by selling your information at specialized auctions.
!!!All of your files are encrypted!!!
To decrypt them:
TOX messenger: CD54A20BCCDAA8209805BB8D4BDE15D542A66CF6E155783ECBE7549D0D6FBD0A59C16E9FD95C
You can download TOX messenger here hxxps://tox.chat/
We also want to notify you that the most important data of your company was copied by us,
but we guarantee the confidentiality of private information and information about this incident
in case of successful cooperation. Otherwise, we reserve the right to monetize our services by selling your
information at specialized auctions.

Cybercriminals say victims can decrypt their data by having negotiations with them. In other words, to buy a special decryption tool that will unlock access to restricted data. While the price is kept secret, victims are guided to contact swindlers via the TOX messenger. After this, victims will get further instructions on what to do and how to purchase the tool (in Bitcoins). In addition to this, developers provide an offer of 1 free file decryption. Victims can send a non-valuable encrypted file and receive it back fully operatable for free. Unfortunately, despite meeting the payment demands, some victims of other ransomware variants reported they ended up fooled and left with absolutely no promised decryption. Therefore, it is always a risk to trust cybercriminals no matter how trustworthy they seem. Developers behind GUCCI Ransomware also motivate victims (especially business users) via threats to publish their data. Unless the ransom demands are met, cybercriminals claim they reserve a right to use the collected files for commercial purposes afterward. For now, we cannot say there is a 100% working third-party utility able to decrypt .GUCCI files for free. You can give them a try using our suggestions below, but there is no guarantee of getting successful results. The best way to recover your data is via backup copies if such are available on some external or cloud storage. Whichever recovery method you choose, it is important to delete the virus first, which can also be done in our tutorial below.

How GUCCI Ransomware infected your computer

E-mail spam letters, trojans, fake software updates/installers, backdoors, keyloggers, unprotected RDP configuration, NAS (Network Attached Storage) vulnerabilities, phishing pages, malicious ads, and others can be abused by cybercriminals to distribute various malware. E-mail spam letters are messages attempting to trick users into opening malicious files (MS Office documents, PDFs, EXE, RAR, ZIP, JavaScript, etc.) or links. Such messages are usually disguised as something legitimate, either as popular companies or random lottery rewards. Beware of them and do not open anything hidden within. The same applies to the majority of other distribution channels – avoid interacting with unofficial and pirated content scattered around the web. For more useful information on how to protect yourself against such threats in the future, follow our tutorial below.

  1. Download GUCCI Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .GUCCI files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like GUCCI Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove GUCCI Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use Combo Cleaner from RCS LT. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of GUCCI Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove GUCCI Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of GUCCI Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

GUCCI Ransomware files:


info.hta
{randomname}.exe

GUCCI Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .GUCCI files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt .GUCCI files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .GUCCI files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with GUCCI Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .GUCCI files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like GUCCI Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. GUCCI Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Black Basta Ransomware and decrypt .basta files
Next articleHow to remove InfoMajorSearch (Mac)