Comment supprimer Loplup Ransomware et décrypter .loplup fichiers

0
232

Qu'est-ce que Loplup Ransomware

Loplup est un virus de cryptage de fichiers dont il a été déterminé qu'il faisait partie du ZEPPELIN famille des rançongiciels. Tout en limitant l'accès aux données stockées dans le système, il renomme les fichiers attaqués en ajoutant le .loplup.[victim's_ID] extension. Cela signifie qu'un fichier précédemment appelé 1.pdf va changer pour quelque chose comme 1.pdf.loplup.312-A1A-FD7. Notez que l'ID de la victime est variable, il peut donc être différent dans votre cas. Suite au chiffrement réussi des données, Loplup crée un fichier texte (!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT) qui contient des instructions de déchiffrement :

!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT
!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!
All your files, documents, photos, databases and other important files are encrypted.
You are not able to decrypt it by yourself! The only method of recovering files is to purchase an unique private key.
Only we can give you this key and only we can recover your files.
To be sure we have the decryptor and it works you can send an email: loplup@cock.li and decrypt one file for free.
But this file should be of not valuable!
Do you really want to restore your files?
Write to email: loplup@cock.li
1. Visit hxxps://tox.chat/download.html
2. Download and install qTOX on your PC.
3. Open it, click "New Profile" and create profile.
4. Click "Add friends" button and search our contact - 126E30C4CC9DE90F79D1FA90830FDC2069A2E981ED26B6DC148DA8827FB3D63A1B46CFDEC191
Your personal ID: -
Attention!
* Do not rename encrypted files.
* Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
* Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

On dit que le seul moyen possible de reprendre le contrôle des données bloquées est d'acheter une clé privée unique. Les victimes sont donc invitées à contacter les cybercriminels en utilisant leur adresse e-mail (loplup@cock.li). Les extorqueurs proposent également aux utilisateurs concernés d'envoyer un échantillon crypté et de le déverrouiller gratuitement, démontrant ainsi leurs capacités de décryptage. “!!! TOUS VOS FICHIERS SONT CRYPTÉS !!!.TXT" fournit également des avertissements contre le renommage des fichiers ou la tentative de les décrypter avec un logiciel tiers. De telles réclamations, comme l'indique la note textuelle, sont étayées par des risques de dommages permanents pouvant être causés par des logiciels tiers. Malheureusement, cette information est bien vraie. Il n'existe aucun outil tiers connu qui puisse décrypter .loplup avec une précision et une garantie à 100 %. En essayant de faire correspondre la clé par elle-même, un logiciel tiers peut accidentellement casser la configuration des fichiers et les rendre définitivement inaccessibles. Bien que payer la rançon ne soit pas recommandé, cela reste la seule méthode viable pour déchiffrer complètement vos données. Nous devons donc vous avertir que de nombreux cybercriminels qui se cachent derrière les infections par ransomwre finissent par être des escrocs - ils trompent leurs victimes et n'envoient aucun instrument de décryptage promis même après avoir reçu le paiement. Il est possible d'éviter de payer la rançon et de récupérer vos données gratuitement si vous possédez des copies de sauvegarde des données perdues. De cette façon, vous pouvez simplement supprimer l'infection, brancher votre stockage externe (comme une carte flash USB) et copier les fichiers sur votre PC. Vous pouvez trouver des instructions sur la façon de se débarrasser du virus ainsi que des recommandations de logiciels tiers. Cependant, veuillez noter que vous ne devriez essayer les outils de récupération/déchiffrement suggérés que s'il ne reste aucune autre option de restauration à utiliser.

rançongiciel loploup

Comment Loplup Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

Les ransomwares sont généralement distribués via des spams malveillants. Ces e-mails contiennent des titres et du contenu d'appâts cliquables conçus pour inciter les utilisateurs à télécharger quelque chose via un lien ou à ouvrir des fichiers malveillants tels que PDF, Word, Excel, RAR, ZIP, JavaScript et d'autres formats. Notez que ces fichiers n'ont rien à voir avec des logiciels malveillants sur la base d'origine, les cybercriminels modifient leur configuration pour injecter un virus et mettre en place son installation automatique. Les auteurs de menaces ont tendance à faire en sorte que ces lettres ressemblent ou presque à des entreprises légitimes. Ils usurpent souvent l'identité d'entités populaires (telles que les sociétés de livraison DHL, DPD ou FedEx), de banques, d'administrations fiscales, etc. En outre, il existe d'autres canaux qui présentent des résultats de prolifération considérablement réussis, tels que les chevaux de Troie, les téléchargements trompeurs de tiers, les fausses mises à jour/installateurs de logiciels, les portes dérobées, les enregistreurs de frappe, les botnets, les exploits système et d'autres vecteurs. Pour éviter d'être pris par des rançongiciels ou d'autres types de logiciels malveillants, vous devez être plus prudent avec ce que vous affichez, cliquez et téléchargez sur le Web. Lisez notre guide ci-dessous pour découvrir quelles mesures peuvent être prises afin de protéger votre système contre de telles menaces à l'avenir. Il y a beaucoup de matériel utile dont vous bénéficiez.

s !!! TOUS VOS FICHIERS SONT CRYPTÉS !!!.TXT

All Your Files Has Been Encrypted

You Have to Pay to Get Your Files Back

1-Go to C:\ProgramData\ or in Your other Drives and send us prvkey*.txt.key file , * might be a number (like this : prvkey3.txt.key)

2-You can send some file little than 1mb for Decryption test to trust us But the test File should not contain valuable data

3-Payment should be with Bitcoin

4-Changing Windows without saving prvkey.txt.key file will cause permanete Data loss

Our Email:tormented.soul@tuta.io

in Case of no Answer:

  1. Télécharger Loplop Ransomware outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .loploup fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que Loplop Ransomware

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement Loplup Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser WiperSoft AntiSpyware de WiperSoft. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Loplup Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger SpyHunter 5

Pour supprimer complètement Loplup Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Loplup Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 offre une analyse antivirus et une suppression 1 fois GRATUITEMENT.

Fichiers Loplup Ransomware :


!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre Loplup Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer les fichiers .loplup

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Télécharger Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

décrypteur de rançongiciel kaspersky dharma

Utilisez l'outil suivant de Kaspersky appelé Rakhni Decryptor, qui peut décrypter les fichiers .loplup. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger RakhniDecryptor

Il est inutile de payer la rançon car il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez la clé, mais vous exposerez vos identifiants bancaires à un risque.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .loploup fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, il vous suffit d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par Loplup Ransomware et supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de décrypter vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .loplup

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Cliquez Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Sélectionnez Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme Loplup Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire de sauvegarder vos fichiers, nous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau distant peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. Loplup Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro

What is Loplup Ransomware

Loplup is a file-encrypting virus that was determined to be part of the ZEPPELIN ransomware family. While restricting access to system-stored data, it renames attacked files by adding the custom .loplup.[victim's_ID] extension. This means a file previously called 1.pdf will change to something like 1.pdf.loplup.312-A1A-FD7. Note that the victim’s ID is variable so it can be different in your case. Following successful encryption of data, Loplup creates a text file (!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT) that contains decryption guidelines:

!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT
!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!
All your files, documents, photos, databases and other important files are encrypted.
You are not able to decrypt it by yourself! The only method of recovering files is to purchase an unique private key.
Only we can give you this key and only we can recover your files.
To be sure we have the decryptor and it works you can send an email: loplup@cock.li and decrypt one file for free.
But this file should be of not valuable!
Do you really want to restore your files?
Write to email: loplup@cock.li
1. Visit hxxps://tox.chat/download.html
2. Download and install qTOX on your PC.
3. Open it, click "New Profile" and create profile.
4. Click "Add friends" button and search our contact - 126E30C4CC9DE90F79D1FA90830FDC2069A2E981ED26B6DC148DA8827FB3D63A1B46CFDEC191
Your personal ID: -
Attention!
* Do not rename encrypted files.
* Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
* Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

It is said the only possible way to regain control over the blocked data is to purchase a unique private key. Victims are therefore instructed to contact cybercriminals using their e-mail address (loplup@cock.li). Extortionists also offer affected users to send one encrypted sample and get it unlocked for free – this way demonstrating their decryption abilities. “!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT” also provides warnings against renaming files or trying to decrypt them with third-party software. Such claims, as the text note states, are underpinned by risks of permanent damage that may be caused by third-party software. Unfortunately, this information is indeed true. There is no known third-party tool that could decrypt .loplup with 100% accuracy and guarantee. While trying to match the key on its own, third-party software may accidentally break the configuration of files and make them permanently inaccessible. Although paying the ransom is not recommended, it still remains the only viable method to decrypt your data completely. We should therefore warn you that many cybercriminals that stand behind ransomwre infections end up being scammers – they fool their victims and do not send any promised decryption instruments even after receiving the payment. It is possible to avoid paying the ransom and recover your data for free if you possess backup copies of the lost data. This way, you can simply delete the infection, plug in your external storage (like a USB flash card) and copy the files back to your PC. You can find instructions on how to get rid of the virus as well as some third-party software recommendations. However, please note, that you should try the suggested recovery/decryption tools only if no other option for restoration is left to use.

loplup ransomware

How Loplup Ransomware infected your computer

Ransomware is commonly distributed via malicious e-mail spam letters. Such e-mails contain clickbait headlines and content designed to phish users into downloading something via a link or opening malicious files like PDF, Word, Excel, RAR, ZIP, JavaScript, and other formats. Note that these files have nothing to do with malware on the original basis, cybercriminals alter their configuration to inject a virus and set up its automatic installation. Threat actors tend to make such letters look similar or almost identical to legitimate companies. They often impersonate names of popular entities (such as DHL, DPD, or FedEx delivery firms), banks, tax authorities, and so forth. In addition, there are other channels that show considerably successful proliferation results, such as trojans, deceptive third-party downloads, fake software updates/installers, backdoors, keyloggers, botnets, system exploits, and other vectors as well. To avoid getting caught by ransomware or other types of malware, you should be more careful with what you view, click, and download from the web. Read our guide below to explore what steps can be taken in order to protect your system from such threats in the future. There is plenty of useful material that you benefit from.

s!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT

All Your Files Has Been Encrypted

You Have to Pay to Get Your Files Back

1-Go to C:\ProgramData\ or in Your other Drives and send us prvkey*.txt.key file , * might be a number (like this : prvkey3.txt.key)

2-You can send some file little than 1mb for Decryption test to trust us But the test File should not contain valuable data

3-Payment should be with Bitcoin

4-Changing Windows without saving prvkey.txt.key file will cause permanete Data loss

Our Email:tormented.soul@tuta.io

in Case of no Answer:

  1. Download Loplup Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .loplup files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like Loplup Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Loplup Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use WiperSoft AntiSpyware from WiperSoft. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Loplup Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove Loplup Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Loplup Ransomware . The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

Loplup Ransomware files:


!!! ALL YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED !!!.TXT
{randomname}.exe

Loplup Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .loplup files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt .loplup files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .loplup files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Loplup Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .loplup files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Loplup Ransomware , in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Loplup Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Aawt Ransomware and decrypt .aawt files
Next articleHow to remove Meow Ransomware and decrypt .MEOW files