Что такое Aeur Ransomware

Aeur Ransomware представляет собой большое семейство вирусов шифрования с более чем годовой историей. За это время он претерпел множество визуальных и технических модификаций. В этой статье будут описаны особенности последних версий этой вредоносной программы. С конца июля 2021 года STOP Ransomware начал добавлять следующие расширения к зашифрованным файлам: .aeur. И после названия расширения оно называется «Aeur Ransomware». Вирус изменяет файл «hosts», чтобы блокировать обновления Windows, антивирусные программы и сайты, связанные с новостями безопасности. Процесс заражения также выглядит как установка обновлений Windows, для этого вредоносная программа генерирует фальшивое окно и индикатор выполнения. Эта версия STOP Ransomware теперь использует следующие адреса электронной почты: manager@mailtemp.ch и managerhelper@airmail.cc. STOP Ransomware создает файл с запиской о выкупе _readme.txt. Вот как это выглядит:

ОСТАНОВИТЬ программы-вымогатели (расширения .aeur)
ATTENTION!
Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like pictures, databases, documents and other important are encrypted
with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
hxxps://we.tl/t-N3p42CffoV
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $490.
Please note that you'll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail "Spam" or "Junk" folder if you don't get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
manager@mailtemp.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
managerhelper@airmail.cc
Your personal ID:
{random-44-character-alphanumeric-id}

Стоимость расшифровки файлов, зашифрованных Aeur Ransomware, составляет 980 долларов (или 490 долларов, если выкуп выплачивается в течение 72 часов). Хакерам следует прислать специальный инструмент дешифрования, который расшифрует затронутые файлы. Однако мы должны предупредить жертв, что злоумышленники часто не выполняют обещания и не отправляют декодер. Мы рекомендуем вам удалить активное заражение Aeur Ransomware и использовать доступные инструменты дешифрования. STOP Djvu Decryptor способен расшифровывать файлы .aeur. Вы также можете воспользоваться руководством из этой статьи, чтобы попытаться восстановить файлы. Использование программного обеспечения для восстановления файлов также может помочь пользователям восстановить некоторые копии файлов, которые были удалены ранее. Если вы не можете восстановить закодированные данные, используйте Утилита CryptoSearch найти и сохранить все зашифрованные файлы на вашем компьютере. Следуйте инструкциям на этой странице, чтобы удалить Aeur Ransomware и расшифровать файлы .aeur в Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7.

программа-вымогатель aeur

  1. Скачать Aeur Ransomware инструмент для удаления
  2. Получить инструмент дешифрования для .aeur файлов
  3. Восстановить зашифрованные файлы с помощью Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Восстановить зашифрованные файлы с помощью Предыдущие версии Windows
  5. Восстановить файлы с помощью Shadow Explorer
  6. Как защититься от таких угроз, как Aeur Ransomware

Вирус изменяет файл «hosts», чтобы блокировать обновления Windows, загрузку антивирусных программ и посещение сайтов, связанных с новостями безопасности или предлагающих решения по безопасности. Aeur Ransomware поставляется вместе с AZORult , изначально созданным для кражи логинов и паролей. Процесс заражения выглядит так же, как установка обновлений Windows. Вирус показывает фальшивое окно, имитирующее процесс обновления.

поддельное обновление Windows от Aeur Ransomware

Он использует rdpclip.exe для замены оригинального файла Windows и запуска атаки на компьютерную сеть. После шифрования файлов криптоблокировщик удаляется с помощью командного файла delself.bat командный файл. Вирус Aeur Ransomware распространяется через спам-атаку с вредоносными вложениями электронной почты и взлом ПК вручную. Может распространяться путем взлома через незащищенную конфигурацию RDP, мошеннических загрузок, эксплойтов, веб-инъекций, поддельных обновлений, переупаковки и зараженных установщиков. Вирус присваивает жертвам определенный идентификатор, который используется для именования этих файлов и, предположительно, для отправки ключа дешифрования. Отличные инструменты для защиты от Aeur Ransomware: Emsisoft Anti-Malware и Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Скачать утилиту для удаления Aeur Ransomware

Скачать утилиту для удаления

Чтобы полностью удалить Aeur Ransomware, мы рекомендуем вам использовать WiperSoft AntiSpyware от WiperSoft. Он обнаруживает и удаляет все файлы, папки и ключи реестра Aeur Ransomware и предотвращает заражение аналогичными вирусами в будущем.

Альтернативный инструмент для удаления

Скачать SpyHunter 5

Чтобы полностью удалить Aeur Ransomware, мы рекомендуем вам использовать SpyHunter 5 от EnigmaSoft Limited. Он обнаруживает и удаляет все файлы, папки и ключи реестра Aeur Ransomware. Пробная версия SpyHunter 5 предлагает сканирование на вирусы и одноразовое удаление БЕСПЛАТНО.

Как удалить Aeur Ransomware вручную

Не рекомендуется удалять Aeur Ransomware вручную, для более безопасного решения используйте вместо этого Инструменты для удаления.

Файлы Aeur Ransomware:

_readme.txt
rdpclip.exe
delself.bat
{randomname}.exe

Ключи реестра Aeur Ransomware:

no information

Как расшифровать и восстановить файлы .aeur

Используйте автоматические дешифраторы

Загрузите STOP Djvu Decryptor с сайта EmsiSoft (варианты .aeur)

ВАЖНО: Прочтите это подробное руководство по использованию STOP Djvu Decryptor чтобы избежать повреждения файлов и пустой траты времени.

Остановить дешифровщик программ-вымогателей djvu от emsisoft

STOP Djvu Decryptor может расшифровать файлы .aeur, зашифрованные Aeur Ransomware. Этот инструмент был разработан EmsiSoft. Работает в автоматическом режиме, но в большинстве случаев помогает только с файлами, зашифрованными офлайн-ключами. Загрузите его здесь:

Скачать STOP Djvu Decryptor

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Известный производитель антивирусов Dr.Web предоставляет бесплатную услугу дешифрования для владельцев своих продуктов: Dr.Web Security Space или Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Другие пользователи могут обратиться за помощью в расшифровке .aeur файлов, загрузив образцы в Службу дешифрования программ-вымогателей Dr.Web. Анализ файлов будет выполняться бесплатно, и если файлы поддаются расшифровке, все, что вам нужно сделать, это приобрести двухлетнюю лицензию на Dr.Web Security Space стоимостью 2 долларов или меньше. В таком случаев вам не придется платить выкуп.

Если вы заражены Aeur Ransomware и удалили его со своего компьютера, вы можете попробовать расшифровать свои файлы. Поставщики антивирусов и частные лица создают бесплатные дешифраторы для некоторых крипто-шкафчиков. Чтобы попытаться расшифровать их вручную, вы можете сделать следующее:

Используйте Stellar Data Recovery Professional для восстановления файлов .aeur

звездный профессионал восстановления данных

  1. Скачать Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Нажмите Recover Data кнопку.
  3. Выберите тип файлов, которые хотите восстановить, и нажмите на Next кнопку.
  4. Выберите место, откуда хотите восстановить файлы, и нажмите Scan кнопку.
  5. Просмотрите найденные файлы, выберите те, которые хотите восстановить, и нажмите Recover.
Скачать Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Использование опции предыдущих версий файлов в Windows:

  1. Щелкните на зараженный файл правой кнопкой мыши и выберите Свойства.
  2. Выберите Предыдущие версии меню.
  3. Выберите конкретную версию файла и нажмите Копировать.
  4. Чтобы восстановить выбранный файл и заменить существующий, нажмите на Восстановить кнопку.
  5. Если в списке нет элементов, выберите альтернативный метод.

Использование Shadow Explorer:

  1. Скачать Shadow Explorer программу.
  2. Запустите ее, и вы увидите на экране список всех дисков и даты создания теневых копий.
  3. Выберите диск и дату, с которой вы хотите восстановить.
  4. Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на имя папки и выберите Экспортировать.
  5. Если в списке нет других дат, выберите альтернативный метод.

Если вы используете Dropbox:

  1. Войдите на сайт DropBox и перейдите в папку, содержащую зашифрованные файлы.
  2. Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на зашифрованный файл и выберите Предыдущие версии.
  3. Выберите версию файла, которую хотите восстановить, и нажмите на Восстановить кнопку.

Как защитить компьютер от вирусов, таких как Aeur Ransomware, в будущем

1. Получите специальное программное обеспечение для защиты от программ-вымогателей.

Используйте BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware

Известный поставщик антивирусов BitDefender выпустил бесплатный инструмент, который поможет вам с активной защитой от программ-вымогателей в качестве дополнительного элемента к вашей текущей защите. Он не будет конфликтовать с более крупными приложениями безопасности. Если вы ищете комплексное решение для интернет-безопасности, рассмотрите обновление до полной версии BitDefender Internet Security 2018.

Скачать BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

2. Создайте резервную копию файлов.

резервное копирование idrive

В качестве дополнительного способа сохранения файлов мы рекомендуем онлайн-резервное копирование. Локальное хранилище, такое как жесткие диски, твердотельные накопители, флэш-накопители или удаленное сетевое хранилище, может быть мгновенно заражено вирусом после подключения или подключения. Aeur Ransomware использует некоторые методы, чтобы воспользоваться этим. Один из лучших сервисов и программ для простого автоматического резервного копирования в Интернете - IDrive. У него самые выгодные условия и простой интерфейс. Вы можете узнать больше об облачном резервном копировании и хранилище iDrive здесь.

3. Не открывайте спам-сообщения и защищайте свой почтовый ящик.

почтовая машина pro

Вредоносные вложения в спам или фишинговые сообщения электронной почты - самый популярный способ распространения программ-вымогателей. Использование спам-фильтров и создание правил защиты от спама - является хорошей практикой. MailWasher Pro - один из мировых лидеров в области защиты от спама. Он работает с различными настольными приложениями и обеспечивает очень высокий уровень защиты от спама.

Скачать MailWasher Pro
Предыдущая статьяКак удалить Captchadecode.com
Следующая статьяКак удалить Auto Speedup 2018

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

What is Aeur Ransomware

Aeur Ransomware is a large family of encryption viruses with over than year of history. It has undergone multiple visual and technical modifications during the time. This article will describe the peculiar properties of the latest versions of this malware. Since the end of July, 2021, STOP Ransomware started to add following extensions to encrypted files: .aeur. And after the name of the extension, it is called “Aeur Ransomware”. Virus modifies the “hosts” file to block Windows updates, antivirus programs, and sites related to security news. The process of infection also looks like installing Windows updates, the malware generates a fake window and progress bar for this. This version of STOP Ransomware now uses following e-mail addresses: manager@mailtemp.ch and managerhelper@airmail.cc. STOP Ransomware creates ransom note file _readme.txt. Here is how it looks like:

STOP Ransomware (.aeur extensions)
ATTENTION!
Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like pictures, databases, documents and other important are encrypted
with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
hxxps://we.tl/t-N3p42CffoV
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $490.
Please note that you'll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail "Spam" or "Junk" folder if you don't get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
manager@mailtemp.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
managerhelper@airmail.cc
Your personal ID:
{random-44-character-alphanumeric-id}

The cost of decryption of files encrypted by Aeur Ransomware is $980 (or $490, if the ransom is paid within 72 hours). Hackers should send a special decryption tool, that will decode affected files. However, we must warn the victims, that malefactors often don’t keep promises, and don’t send the decoder. We recommend you remove the active infection of Aeur Ransomware and use the decryption tools available. STOP Djvu Decryptor is capable of decryption of .aeur files. You can also try a manual guide in this article to attempt restoring files. Usage of file-recovery software can also help users recover some copies of files, that were removed earlier. If you cannot restore encoded data use CryptoSearch utility to locate and store all encrypted files on your PC. Follow the guide on this page, to remove Aeur Ransomware and decrypt .aeur files in Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7.

aeur ransomware

  1. Download Aeur Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .aeur files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like Aeur Ransomware

Virus modifies “hosts” file to block Windows updates, downloading antivirus programs, and visiting sites related to security news or offering security solutions. Aeur Ransomware comes along with AZORult trojan, which was initially created to steal logins and passwords. The process of infection also looks like installing Windows updates, the malware shows a fake window, that mimics the update process.

fake windows update from Aeur Ransomware

It uses rdpclip.exe to replace a legal Windows file and to launch an attack on a computer network. After encrypting the files, the encrypter is deleted using the delself.bat command file. Aeur Ransomware virus is propagated via spam attack with malicious e-mail attachments and using manual PC hacking. Can be distributed by hacking through an unprotected RDP configuration, fraudulent downloads, exploits, web injections, fake updates, repackaged, and infected installers. The virus assigns a certain ID to the victims, which is used to name those files and supposedly to send a decryption key. Great tools to protect against Aeur Ransomware are: Emsisoft Anti-Malware and Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Download Aeur Ransomware Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Aeur Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use WiperSoft AntiSpyware from WiperSoft. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Aeur Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove Aeur Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Aeur Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

How to remove Aeur Ransomware manually

It is not recommended to remove Aeur Ransomware manually, for safer solution use Removal Tools instead.

Aeur Ransomware files:

_readme.txt
rdpclip.exe
delself.bat
{randomname}.exe

Aeur Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .aeur files

Use automated decryptors

Download STOP Djvu Decryptor from EmsiSoft (.aeur variations)

IMPORTANT: Read this detailed guide on using STOP Djvu Decryptor to avoid file corruption and time wasting.

STOP djvu ransomware decryptor from emsisoft

STOP Djvu Decryptor is able to decrypt .aeur files, encrypted by Aeur Ransomware. This tool was developed by EmsiSoft. It works in automatic mode, but in most cases works only for files encrypted with offline keys. Download it here:

Download STOP Djvu Decryptor

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .aeur files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analysis of files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Aeur Ransomware and removed it from your computer, you can try decrypting your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .aeur files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Aeur Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

bitdefender anti-ransomware

Famous antivirus vendor BitDefender released a free tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. It will not conflict with bigger security applications. If you are searching complete internet security solution consider upgrading to full version of BitDefender Internet Security 2018.

Download BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Aeur Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Captchadecode.com
Next articleHow to remove Auto Speedup 2018

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here