Qu'est-ce que Pcqq Ransomware

Pcqq est un nouveau programme de cryptage de fichiers développé et publié par STOP / DJVU famille. Presque toutes les versions ayant droit à ce groupe d'extorsionnistes utilisent des mesures similaires pour extorquer de l'argent aux victimes. Une fois que Pcqq est installé sur votre PC, il exécute une analyse rapide de votre système pour trouver des données sensibles. Ensuite, une fois ce processus terminé, le programme malveillant parvient à crypter vos données. Pendant ce temps, tous les fichiers sont modifiés avec l'extension «.pcqq», qui apparaît à la fin de chaque nom de fichier. Par exemple, un fichier comme 1.pdf va changer pour 1.pdf.pcqq, et de même. Une fois que vous avez repéré un changement aussi immédiat, vous ne pourrez plus accéder aux données. Afin de le déchiffrer, les cybercriminels instruisent les victimes à travers les étapes énumérées à l'intérieur d'une note textuelle (_readme.txt), qui s'ouvre à la fin du cryptage. Toutes les versions récentes de cette famille de ransomwares ont utilisé un texte identique dans les notes.

STOP Ransomware (extensions .pcqq)
ATTENTION!
Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like pictures, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
hxxps://we.tl/t-KS9S2cEnsx
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $490.
Please note that you'll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail "Spam" or "Junk" folder if you don't get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
helpteam@mail.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
helpmanager@airmail.cc
Your personal ID:
{alphanumeric sequence}

On dit que vous ne pouvez déverrouiller vos fichiers qu'après avoir acheté une clé privée et un logiciel de décryptage stockés par les développeurs. Avant de traiter le paiement (980 $), les utilisateurs sont autorisés à envoyer un fichier de faible valeur pour permettre aux extorqueurs de démontrer un décryptage gratuit. De plus, si vous les contactez dans les 72 premières heures (à helpteam@mail.ch or helpmanager@airmail.cc), vous bénéficierez d'une réduction de 50% sur le prix initial. Malheureusement, étant donné que Pcqq est une nouvelle infection, aucun moyen de décrypter vos données gratuitement n'a encore été trouvé. Il n'y a aucune garantie qu'il apparaîtra de si tôt car STOP Ransomware utilise des algorithmes de cryptage puissants qui refusent toute tentative de tiers de décoder le cryptage. La seule solution possible pour éviter de payer la rançon est de récupérer vos fichiers à partir d'une copie de sauvegarde. Si vous en avez un stocké sur d'autres appareils ou services cloud, vous devez supprimer le virus et restaurer vos fichiers. Si vous ne disposez pas d'une telle option, nous allons tout de même vous montrer certaines des étapes qui peuvent vous aider à récupérer une partie des données compromises (ci-dessous).

rançongiciel pcqq

Comment Pcqq Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

Les infections par ransomware dépendent fortement des utilisateurs inexpérimentés. Cela signifie que les personnes moins expérimentées sont plus susceptibles d'attraper une telle infection par accident. Habituellement, la plupart des cas se produisent dans des environnements de messagerie. Les cybercriminels envoient un certain nombre de messages identiques avec des pièces jointes malveillantes. Ces messages sont généralement détectés comme du spam entrant immédiatement dans les dossiers indésirables. Malgré cela, certains utilisateurs deviennent trop curieux et ouvrent le contenu attaché à l'intérieur de ces lettres. Les documents MS Office, PDF, exécutables, JavaScript et autres types de fichiers couvrant les activités malveillantes sont les plus populaires. Étant donné que ces formats de fichiers sont généralement légaux, la plupart des utilisateurs leur font confiance et les ouvrent éventuellement. Cependant, lorsqu'il s'agit de distribuer des logiciels malveillants, ces fichiers sont faciles à modifier et à reconfigurer pour stocker un virus. Les liens ci-joints menant à des ressources externes peuvent également être une source potentielle d'infection. Notre conseil est d'éviter de faire confiance au contenu inconnu reçu sans raison. La plupart des gens trouvent de fausses lettres de livraison, qui prétendent livrer votre colis. Si vous n'avez rien commandé sur le Web, il est impossible que vous puissiez être contacté par des services réels. C'est pourquoi il est assez facile de dire si le contenu est faux ou non. En plus d'être distribués via des services de messagerie électronique, les ransomwares disposent d'un certain nombre de canaux tels que les chevaux de Troie, les sites Web de partage de fichiers, les portes dérobées, les enregistreurs de frappe, les faux outils de piratage de logiciels, etc. Être plus prudent et sensibilisé vous aidera à prévenir de tels dommages à l'avenir. Suivez notre guide ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur les conseils de protection et de récupération.

  1. Télécharger Pcqq Ransomware outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .pcqq fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que Pcqq Ransomware

Virus modifie le fichier «hôtes» pour bloquer les mises à jour de Windows, télécharger des programmes antivirus et visiter des sites liés à l'actualité de la sécurité ou offrant des solutions de sécurité. Pcqq Ransomware est livré avec AZORult Trojan, qui a été initialement créé pour voler les identifiants et les mots de passe. Le processus d'infection ressemble également à l'installation de mises à jour Windows, le malware affiche une fausse fenêtre, qui imite le processus de mise à jour.

fausse mise à jour Windows de Pcqq Ransomware

Il utilise rdpclip.exe remplacer un fichier Windows légal et lancer une attaque sur un réseau informatique. Après avoir chiffré les fichiers, le chiffreur est supprimé à l'aide du delself.bat fichier de commandes. Le virus Pcqq Ransomware se propage via une attaque de spam avec des pièces jointes malveillantes et en utilisant le piratage manuel de l'ordinateur. Peut être distribué par piratage via une configuration RDP non protégée, des téléchargements frauduleux, des exploits, des injections Web, de fausses mises à jour, des programmes d'installation reconditionnés et infectés. Le virus attribue un certain identifiant aux victimes, qui est utilisé pour nommer ces fichiers et censé envoyer une clé de déchiffrement. Les bons outils pour se protéger contre Pcqq Ransomware sont: Emsisoft Anti-Malware et Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Télécharger l'outil de suppression de Pcqq Ransomware

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement Pcqq Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser WiperSoft AntiSpyware de WiperSoft. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Pcqq Ransomware et empêche de futures infections par des virus similaires.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger SpyHunter 5

Pour supprimer complètement Pcqq Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Pcqq Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 offre une analyse antivirus et une suppression 1 fois GRATUITEMENT.

Comment supprimer Pcqq Ransomware manuellement

Il n'est pas recommandé de supprimer Pcqq Ransomware manuellement, pour une solution plus sûre, utilisez plutôt les outils de suppression.

Fichiers Pcqq Ransomware:

_readme.txt
rdpclip.exe
delself.bat
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre Pcqq Ransomware:

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer les fichiers .pcqq

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Téléchargez STOP Djvu Decryptor depuis EmsiSoft (variations .pcqq)

IMPORTANT: Lisez ce guide détaillé sur l'utilisation de STOP Djvu Decryptor pour éviter la corruption de fichiers et la perte de temps.

STOP djvu ransomware décrypteur d'msisoft

STOP Djvu Decryptor est capable de décrypter les fichiers .pcqq, cryptés par Pcqq Ransomware. Cet outil a été développé par EmsiSoft. Cela fonctionne en mode automatique, mais dans la plupart des cas fonctionne uniquement pour les fichiers cryptés avec des clés hors ligne. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger STOP Djvu Decryptor

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .pcqq fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par Pcqq Ransomware et que vous l'avez supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de déchiffrer vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-casiers. Pour tenter de les décrypter manuellement, vous pouvez effectuer les opérations suivantes:

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .pcqq

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Cliquez Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Choisir Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme Pcqq Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utilisez BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

Bitdefender anti-ransomware

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus BitDefender a publié un outil gratuit, qui vous aidera avec une protection anti-ransomware active, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. Cela n'entrera pas en conflit avec les applications de sécurité plus importantes. Si vous recherchez une solution de sécurité Internet complète, envisagez mise à niveau vers la version complète de BitDefender Internet Security 2018.

Télécharger BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire de sauvegarder vos fichiers, nous vous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Les stockages locaux, tels que les disques durs, les disques SSD, les lecteurs flash ou les stockages réseau distants, peuvent être instantanément infectés par le virus une fois qu'ils sont branchés ou connectés. Pcqq Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro
Article précédentComment supprimer Net Analyzer Display (Mac)
Article suivantComment supprimer OperativeToolView (Mac)

What is Pcqq Ransomware

Pcqq is a new file-encrypting program developed and published by STOP/DJVU family. Almost all versions entitled to this group of extortionists employ similar steps to extort money from victims. Once Pcqq gets on your PC, it runs a quick scan of your system to find sensitive data. Then, once this process is done, the malicious program gets to encrypting your data. During this, all files are changed with the “.pcqq” extension, which appears at the end of each file name. For example, a file like 1.pdf will change to 1.pdf.pcqq, and similarly. Once you spot such an immediate change, you will no longer be able to access the data. In order to decrypt it, cybercriminals instruct victims through the steps listed inside of a text note (_readme.txt), which opens at the end of encryption. All recent versions of this ransomware family have used identical text in the notes.

STOP Ransomware (.pcqq extensions)
ATTENTION!
Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like pictures, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
hxxps://we.tl/t-KS9S2cEnsx
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $490.
Please note that you'll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail "Spam" or "Junk" folder if you don't get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
helpteam@mail.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
helpmanager@airmail.cc
Your personal ID:
{alphanumeric sequence}

It is said that you can unlock your files only after purchasing a private key and decryption software stored by the developers. Before processing the payment (980$), users are allowed to send a low-value file to let extortionists demonstrate free decryption. Also, if you contact them within the first 72 hours (to helpteam@mail.ch or helpmanager@airmail.cc), you will get a 50% discount on the initial price. Unfortunately, considering that Pcqq is a new infection, no way to decrypt your data for free has been found just yet. There is no guarantee that it will appear any time soon because STOP Ransomware uses strong encryption algorithms that deny any third-party attempts to decode the cipher. The only possible solution to avoid paying the ransom is to recover your files from a backup copy. If you have one stored on other devices or cloud services, you should delete the virus and restore your files. If you do not have such an option available, we are still going to show you some of the steps that may help you recover some portion of the compromised data (down below).

pcqq ransomware

How Pcqq Ransomware infected your computer

Ransomware infections are highly dependant on inexperienced users. This means that less experienced people are more likely to catch such an infection by accident. Usually, most cases happen within e-mail environments. Cybercriminals send a number of identical messages with malicious attachments. These messages are commonly detected as spam getting into junk folders immediately. Despite this, some users get overcurious and open the content attached inside of such letters. Most popular are MS Office documents, PDF, executable, JavaScript, and other file types that cover malicious activity. Since these file formats are generally legal, most users trust and open them eventually. However, when it comes to distributing malware, such files are easy to change and reconfigure for storing a virus. The attached links leading to external resources may also be a potential source of infection. Our advice is to avoid trusting unknown content received for no reason. Most people find fake delivery letters, which claim to deliver your package. If you did not order anything from the web, there is no way you could be contacted by actual services. This is why it is quite easy to say if the content is fake or not. Besides being distributed via e-mail services, ransomware has a number of channels like trojans, file-sharing websites, backdoors, keyloggers, fake software cracking tools, and more. Being more careful and awareness-equipped will help you prevent such damage in the future. Follow our guide below to learn more about protection and recovery tips.

  1. Download Pcqq Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .pcqq files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like Pcqq Ransomware

Virus modifies “hosts” file to block Windows updates, downloading antivirus programs, and visiting sites related to security news or offering security solutions. Pcqq Ransomware comes along with AZORult trojan, which was initially created to steal logins and passwords. The process of infection also looks like installing Windows updates, the malware shows a fake window, that mimics the update process.

fake windows update from Pcqq Ransomware

It uses rdpclip.exe to replace a legal Windows file and to launch an attack on a computer network. After encrypting the files, the encrypter is deleted using the delself.bat command file. Pcqq Ransomware virus is propagated via spam attack with malicious e-mail attachments and using manual PC hacking. Can be distributed by hacking through an unprotected RDP configuration, fraudulent downloads, exploits, web injections, fake updates, repackaged, and infected installers. The virus assigns a certain ID with the victims, which is used to name those files and supposedly to send a decryption key. Great tools to protect against Pcqq Ransomware are: Emsisoft Anti-Malware and Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Download Pcqq Ransomware Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Pcqq Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use WiperSoft AntiSpyware from WiperSoft. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Pcqq Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove Pcqq Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Pcqq Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

How to remove Pcqq Ransomware manually

It is not recommended to remove Pcqq Ransomware manually, for safer solution use Removal Tools instead.

Pcqq Ransomware files:

_readme.txt
rdpclip.exe
delself.bat
{randomname}.exe

Pcqq Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .pcqq files

Use automated decryptors

Download STOP Djvu Decryptor from EmsiSoft (.pcqq variations)

IMPORTANT: Read this detailed guide on using STOP Djvu Decryptor to avoid file corruption and time wasting.

STOP djvu ransomware decryptor from emsisoft

STOP Djvu Decryptor is able to decrypt .pcqq files, encrypted by Pcqq Ransomware. This tool was developed by EmsiSoft. It works in automatic mode, but in most cases works only for files encrypted with offline keys. Download it here:

Download STOP Djvu Decryptor

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .pcqq files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analysis of files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Pcqq Ransomware and removed it from your computer, you can try decrypting your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .pcqq files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Pcqq Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storages, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storages can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Pcqq Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Net Analyzer Display (Mac)
Next articleHow to remove OperativeToolView (Mac)