Qu'est-ce que Qqmt Ransomware

L'une des principales menaces informatiques d'aujourd'hui est le ransomware. Ce sont des virus informatiques dévastateurs, qui cryptent les fichiers des utilisateurs à l'aide de divers algorithmes cryptographiques et extorquent de l'argent en rançon pour la clé de décryptage. Il est particulièrement sensible pour les utilisateurs, car il attaque soit des fichiers personnels tels que des vidéos, des photos, de la musique ou des données commerciales telles que les formats de fichiers MS Office, les e-mails, les bases de données. De tels fichiers peuvent être cruciaux pour le fonctionnement de l'entreprise ou extrêmement importants personnellement dans le cadre de la mémoire familiale. Les malfaiteurs peuvent exiger de plusieurs centaines à plusieurs milliers de dollars en rançon. STOP Ransomware est officiellement la menace de ransomware la plus répandue et donc la plus dangereuse. Il y a eu plus de 350 versions de ce virus en 3 ans. Chaque variante infecte des milliers d'ordinateurs et il y a des millions de victimes de ce méchant logiciel malveillant. Dans cet article, nous expliquerons les méthodes typiques pour lutter contre Qqmt Ransomware et décrypter les fichiers affectés. Dans le focus d'aujourd'hui, les versions de STOP (Djvu), qui ajoutent .qqmt extensions. Des échantillons récents utilisent un modèle très similaire pour infiltrer les PC et chiffrer les fichiers. Après le cryptage, le rançongiciel crée un fichier (note de rançon), appelé _readme.txt.

ARRÊTER les rançongiciels (extensions .qqmt)
ATTENTION!
Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like pictures, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
hxxps://we.tl/t-O1iz3esfm2
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $490.
Please note that you'll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail "Spam" or "Junk" folder if you don't get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
support@bestyourmail.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
datarestorehelp@airmail.cc
Your personal ID:
{alphanumeric sequence}

Par ce fichier, les utilisateurs sont informés qu'ils ont été infectés par Qqmt Ransomware et qu'ils doivent payer entre 490 $ et 980 $ pour retourner leurs fichiers. Heureusement, il existe une solution de contournement qui peut vous aider à récupérer vos données sans payer la rançon. Cependant, cela ne fonctionnera pas dans 90% des cas. Le problème est que les rançongiciels peuvent contenir des erreurs et des bogues ou qu'ils peuvent rencontrer des dysfonctionnements pendant le fonctionnement et le cryptage. Pour de tels cas, nous avons préparé un ensemble d'instructions pour supprimer Qqmt Ransomware et décrypter les fichiers .qqmt. Il existe un outil de décryptage gratuit de Emsisoft, appelée Decryptor for STOP Djvu (disponible en téléchargement ci-dessous), qui est capable de décrypter des fichiers cryptés avec une clé hors ligne (si le ransomware n'a pas pu se connecter à son serveur). Certaines fonctionnalités de Windows peuvent également vous aider à restaurer les fichiers et nous les décrivons ci-dessous. Et, bien sûr, il existe d'excellents outils de récupération de fichiers, tels que Stellar Data Recovery Professional, qui fonctionnent étonnamment bien pour récupérer des copies de fichiers cryptés supprimés précédemment.

rançongiciel qqmt

Comment Qqmt Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

  1. Télécharger Logiciel de rançon Qqmt outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .qqmt fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Restaurer les fichiers multimédias avec Media Repair
  7. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que Logiciel de rançon Qqmt

Le virus modifie le fichier "hosts" pour bloquer les mises à jour Windows, télécharger des programmes antivirus et visiter des sites liés à l'actualité de la sécurité ou offrant des solutions de sécurité. Qqmt Ransomware est livré avec AZORult Trojan, qui a été initialement créé pour voler les identifiants et les mots de passe. Le processus d'infection ressemble également à l'installation de mises à jour Windows, le malware affiche une fausse fenêtre, qui imite le processus de mise à jour.

fausse mise à jour de Windows de Qqmt Ransomware

Il utilise rdpclip.exe remplacer un fichier Windows légal et lancer une attaque sur un réseau informatique. Après avoir chiffré les fichiers, le chiffreur est supprimé à l'aide du delself.bat fichier de commande. Le virus Qqmt Ransomware se propage via une attaque de spam avec des pièces jointes malveillantes et en utilisant le piratage manuel du PC. Peut être distribué par piratage via une configuration RDP non protégée, des téléchargements frauduleux, des exploits, des injections Web, de fausses mises à jour, des installateurs reconditionnés et infectés. Le virus attribue un certain identifiant aux victimes, qui est utilisé pour nommer ces fichiers et soi-disant pour envoyer une clé de déchiffrement. D'excellents outils pour se protéger contre Qqmt Ransomware sont : Emsisoft Anti-Malware et un Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Télécharger l'outil de suppression de Qqmt Ransomware

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement Qqmt Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Qqmt Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 offre une analyse antivirus et une suppression 1 fois GRATUITEMENT.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger Combo Cleaner

Pour supprimer complètement Qqmt Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser Combo Cleaner de RCS LT. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Qqmt Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Comment supprimer Qqmt Ransomware manuellement

Il n'est pas recommandé de supprimer Qqmt Ransomware manuellement, pour une solution plus sûre, utilisez plutôt les outils de suppression.

Fichiers Qqmt Ransomware :

_readme.txt
rdpclip.exe
delself.bat
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre Qqmt Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer des fichiers .qqmt

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Téléchargez STOP Djvu Decryptor depuis EmsiSoft (variantes .qqmt)

IMPORTANT: Lisez ce guide détaillé sur l'utilisation de STOP Djvu Decryptor pour éviter la corruption de fichiers et la perte de temps.

STOP djvu ransomware décrypteur d'msisoft

STOP Djvu Decryptor est capable de décrypter les fichiers .qqmt, cryptés par Qqmt Ransomware. Cet outil a été développé par EmsiSoft. Cela fonctionne en mode automatique, mais dans la plupart des cas fonctionne uniquement pour les fichiers cryptés avec des clés hors ligne. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger STOP Djvu Decryptor

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .qqmt fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par Qqmt Ransomware et que vous l'avez supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de déchiffrer vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .qqmt

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Cliquez Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Sélectionnez Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Utilisez Media Repair pour décrypter les fichiers multimédias cryptés avec .qqmt

outil de réparation de médias

  1. Télécharger Media Repair outil.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur l'archive téléchargée et sélectionnez Extract to Media_Repair\.
  3. Double-cliquez ensuite sur le fichier .exe extrait pour lancer l'utilitaire.
  4. Dans un premier temps, vous devez choisir le type de fichier que vous souhaitez décrypter. Vous pouvez le faire à partir du menu déroulant de l'utilitaire.
  5. Ensuite, parcourez le dossier avec les fichiers cryptés ou de référence. Choisissez l'un d'entre eux et cliquez sur le Teste icône située dans le coin supérieur droit.
  6. Media Repair affichera un message contextuel indiquant s'il peut réparer le fichier sélectionné ou non.
  7. Après avoir vérifié si c'est possible ou non, sélectionnez votre fichier de référence et cliquez sur l'icône juste sous le Teste bouton que nous avons utilisé à l'étape 5.
  8. Si la paire de fichiers correspond correctement, vous pouvez continuer et appuyer sur le bouton Jouez bouton pour commencer la réparation. Vous pouvez également arrêter le processus à tout moment en cliquant sur le Arrêter .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme Qqmt Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire de sauvegarder vos fichiers, nous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau distant peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. Qqmt Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

Télécharger iDrive

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro
Article précédentComment réparer l'erreur 11 de l'iPhone (iTunes)
Article suivantComment corriger l'erreur "Impossible de vérifier la mise à jour" sur iPhone

What is Qqmt Ransomware

One of the main computer threats today is ransomware. Those are devastating computer viruses, that encrypt users’ files using various cryptographic algorithms and extort ransom money for the decryption key. It is especially sensitive for users, as it attacks either personal files such as videos, photos, music, or business data such as MS Office file formats, e-mails, databases. Such files can be crucial for business operation or extremely important personally as part of family memory. Malefactors can demand from several hundred to several thousand dollars as a ransom. STOP Ransomware is officially the most widespread and therefore most dangerous ransomware threat. There’ve been more, than 350 versions of this virus in 3 years. Each variation infects thousands of computers, and there are millions of victims of this nasty malware. In this article, we will explain typical methods to fight Qqmt Ransomware and decrypt affected files. In today’s focus, versions of STOP (Djvu), that add .qqmt extensions. Recent samples use a very similar pattern to infiltrate PCs and encrypt files. After encryption, ransomware creates a file (ransom note), called _readme.txt.

STOP Ransomware (.qqmt extensions)
ATTENTION!
Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like pictures, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
hxxps://we.tl/t-O1iz3esfm2
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $490.
Please note that you'll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail "Spam" or "Junk" folder if you don't get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
support@bestyourmail.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
datarestorehelp@airmail.cc
Your personal ID:
{alphanumeric sequence}

By this file users are informed, that they’ve been infected by Qqmt Ransomware and need to pay from $490 to $980 to return their files. Fortunately, there is a workaround, that may help you recover your data without paying the ransom. However, it won’t work in 90% of cases. The matter is, ransomware may have errors and bugs or it can experience malfunction during operation and encryption. For such cases, we prepared a set of instructions to remove Qqmt Ransomware and decrypt .qqmt files. There is a free decryption tool from Emsisoft, called Decryptor for STOP Djvu (available for download below), that is able to decrypt files encrypted with an offline key (if ransomware was not able to connect to its server). There are also some features in Windows, that may help you restore the files and we describe them below. And, of course, there are great file-recovery tools available, like Stellar Data Recovery Professional, that work surprisingly well to recover copies of encrypted files removed previously.

qqmt ransomware

How Qqmt Ransomware infected your computer

  1. Download Qqmt Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .qqmt files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. Restore media files with Media Repair
  7. How to protect from threats like Qqmt Ransomware

Virus modifies “hosts” file to block Windows updates, downloading antivirus programs, and visiting sites related to security news or offering security solutions. Qqmt Ransomware comes along with AZORult trojan, which was initially created to steal logins and passwords. The process of infection also looks like installing Windows updates, the malware shows a fake window, that mimics the update process.

fake windows update from Qqmt Ransomware

It uses rdpclip.exe to replace a legal Windows file and to launch an attack on a computer network. After encrypting the files, the encrypter is deleted using the delself.bat command file. Qqmt Ransomware virus is propagated via spam attack with malicious e-mail attachments and using manual PC hacking. Can be distributed by hacking through an unprotected RDP configuration, fraudulent downloads, exploits, web injections, fake updates, repackaged, and infected installers. The virus assigns a certain ID to the victims, which is used to name those files and supposedly to send a decryption key. Great tools to protect against Qqmt Ransomware are: Emsisoft Anti-Malware and Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Download Qqmt Ransomware Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Qqmt Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Qqmt Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download Combo Cleaner

To remove Qqmt Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use Combo Cleaner from RCS LT. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Qqmt Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

How to remove Qqmt Ransomware manually

It is not recommended to remove Qqmt Ransomware manually, for safer solution use Removal Tools instead.

Qqmt Ransomware files:

_readme.txt
rdpclip.exe
delself.bat
{randomname}.exe

Qqmt Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .qqmt files

Use automated decryptors

Download STOP Djvu Decryptor from EmsiSoft (.qqmt variations)

IMPORTANT: Read this detailed guide on using STOP Djvu Decryptor to avoid file corruption and time wasting.

STOP djvu ransomware decryptor from emsisoft

STOP Djvu Decryptor is able to decrypt .qqmt files, encrypted by Qqmt Ransomware. This tool was developed by EmsiSoft. It works in automatic mode, but in most cases works only for files encrypted with offline keys. Download it here:

Download STOP Djvu Decryptor

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .qqmt files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analysis of files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Qqmt Ransomware and removed it from your computer, you can try decrypting your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .qqmt files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

Use Media Repair to decrypt media files encrypted with .qqmt

media repair tool

  1. Download Media Repair tool.
  2. Right-click on the downloaded archive, and select Extract to Media_Repair\.
  3. Then double-click on the extracted .exe file to launch the utility.
  4. At first, you have to choose which file type you want to decrypt. You can do it from the drop-down menu in the utility.
  5. Next, browser the folder with encrypted or reference files. Choose any of them and click on the Test icon located in the top right corner.
  6. Media Repair will display a pop-up message with information on whether it can repair the selected file or not.
  7. After checking if it is possible or not, select your reference file and click on the icon right under the Test button we used in step #5.
  8. If the file pair is properly matched, you can move on and hit the Play button to start repairing. You can also stop the process anytime by clicking on the Stop button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Qqmt Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Qqmt Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

Download iDrive

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to fix iPhone (iTunes) error 11
Next articleHow to fix “Unable to verify update” error on iPhone