Qu'est-ce qu'Eeyee Ransomware

Eyé est un virus dangereux qui exécute le cryptage des données à l'aide de chiffrements cryptographiques pour empêcher les victimes d'y accéder. Ce type d'infection est classé comme rançongiciel et vise à inciter ses victimes à envoyer de l'argent pour le décryptage. Afin de montrer que les fichiers stockés sur un PC ont été cryptés, le virus attribue son propre .eeyee extension avec des chaînes de symboles aléatoires générées de manière unique pour chaque échantillon chiffré. Par exemple, un fichier comme 1.pdf devra faire face à un changement 1.pdf._9kS79wzVPITFK7aqOYOceNkL7HXF2abMSeeTutfPGP_I8Rqxs2yWeo0.eeyee ou similaire avec d'autres symboles. Les fichiers cryptés seront bloqués de tout accès et réinitialiseront également leurs icônes en blanc. Presque immédiatement après le cryptage, Eeyee crée le 6pZZ_HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt note textuelle avec instructions de rançon.

6pZZ_HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt

Your network has been breached and all data were encrypted.
Personal data, financial reports and important documents are ready to disclose.
To decrypt all the data and to prevent exfiltrated files to be disclosed at
hxxp://hiveleakdbtnp76ulyhi52eag6c6tyc3xw7ez7iqy6wc34gd2nekazyd.onion/
you will need to purchase our decryption software.
Please contact our sales department at:
hxxp://hivecust6vhekztbqgdnkks64ucehqacge3dij3gyrrpdp57zoq3ooqd.onion/
Login: -
Password: -
To get an access to .onion websites download and install Tor Browser at:
hxxps://www.torproject.org/ (Tor Browser is not related to us)
Follow the guidelines below to avoid losing your data:
- Do not modify, rename or delete *.key.eeyee files. Your data will be
undecryptable.
- Do not modify or rename encrypted files. You will lose them.
- Do not report to the Police, FBI, etc. They don't care about your business.
They simply won't allow you to pay. As a result you will lose everything.
- Do not hire a recovery company. They can't decrypt without the key.
They also don't care about your business. They believe that they are
good negotiators, but it is not. They usually fail. So speak for yourself.
- Do not reject to purchase. Exfiltrated files will be publicly disclosed.

La note est destinée à informer les victimes des changements et à les guider tout au long du processus de rétablissement. Les cybercriminels disent qu'il est obligatoire d'acheter un logiciel de décryptage spécial pour renvoyer les fichiers et empêcher les fuites de données compromises. Les victimes sont invitées à contacter les escrocs en utilisant le lien oignon dans le navigateur Tor. Après avoir terminé ces étapes, les victimes entreront en contact avec les développeurs et apprendront plus de détails sur l'achat des outils. La note contient également des messages conseillant de ne pas modifier les données ou de ne pas demander l'aide de tiers (FBI, police, sociétés de récupération, etc.). Gardez à l'esprit que la plupart de ce que disent les cybercriminels est souvent une astuce conçue pour renforcer votre peur et votre volonté d'acheter leurs outils de décryptage. Bien que nous déconseillions de faire confiance aux escrocs, ce sont les seuls personnages capables de déchiffrer complètement vos données. Vous êtes moins susceptible de trouver un outil tiers fonctionnel capable de déchiffrer complètement les fichiers Eeyee à ce stade. Il ne peut être possible de décoder qu'une partie des données. La meilleure façon d'éviter de payer la rançon et de retourner vos fichiers en toute sécurité en même temps est d'utiliser des copies de sauvegarde. Les copies de sauvegarde stockées sur un stockage physique ou cloud peuvent être facilement transférées sur l'ordinateur après la suppression du virus. Notez qu'il est important de supprimer d'abord Eeyee Ransomware et ensuite seulement d'essayer des outils tiers pour récupérer vos données. Nous avons répertorié quelques options qui pourraient fonctionner maintenant ou un jour dans le futur.

rançongiciel eeyee

Comment Eeyee Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

Les ransomwares ciblent généralement leurs victimes via différents types de spams. Il peut s'agir d'un e-mail ou d'annonces demandant de télécharger quelque chose. Habituellement, ces e-mails ou publicités constituent des problèmes inexistants ou des raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez faire ce qu'ils disent. Vous pouvez recevoir de fausses lettres déguisées en entreprises légitimes (par exemple DHL, DPD, FedEx, etc.), des gains de loterie, des promotions, des ventes et d'autres éléments tentants demandant de télécharger les pièces jointes. Malheureusement, de nombreux utilisateurs suivent l'appât et répondent aux demandes qui conduisent à des infections par des logiciels malveillants. Outre cette méthode, les développeurs de ransomwares peuvent également distribuer leurs logiciels via des canaux tels que les chevaux de Troie, la configuration RDP non protégée, les portes dérobées, les enregistreurs de frappe, les faux installateurs ou mises à jour de logiciels, l'injection Web et d'autres à ajouter à cette liste. Devenir victime d'un ransomware n'est jamais une bonne chose, il est donc important que vous sachiez comment établir une protection contre les menaces de ce niveau. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les méthodes et les conseils qui vous aideront à y parvenir dans notre tutoriel ci-dessous.

  1. Télécharger Rançongiciel Eeyee outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .eeyee fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que Rançongiciel Eeyee

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement Eeyee Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser WiperSoft AntiSpyware de WiperSoft. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre d'Eeyee Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger SpyHunter 5

Pour supprimer complètement Eeyee Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre d'Eeyee Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 offre une analyse antivirus et une suppression 1 fois GRATUITEMENT.

Fichiers Eeyee Ransomware :


6pZZ_HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre Eeyee Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer des fichiers .eeyee

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Télécharger Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

décrypteur de rançongiciel kaspersky dharma

Utilisez l'outil suivant de Kaspersky appelé Rakhni Decryptor, qui peut décrypter les fichiers .eeyee. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger RakhniDecryptor

Il est inutile de payer la rançon car il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez la clé, mais vous exposerez vos identifiants bancaires à un risque.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .eeyee fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, il vous suffit d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par Eeyee Ransomware et supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de décrypter vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .eeyee

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. CLIQUEZ Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Choisir Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme Eeyee Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire de sauvegarder vos fichiers, nous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau distant peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. Eeyee Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro
Article précédentComment supprimer ConnectionOptimizer (Mac)
Article suivantComment supprimer Searchie (search.strtpoint.com)

What is Eeyee Ransomware

Eeyee is a dangerous virus that executes data encryption using cryptographic ciphers to restrict victims from accessing it. Such type of infection is classified as ransomware and aims to pull its victims into sending money for the decryption. In order to show that files stored on a PC have been encrypted, the virus assigns its own .eeyee extension with strings of random symbols generated uniquely for each encrypted sample. For instance, a file like 1.pdf will face a change to 1.pdf._9kS79wzVPITFK7aqOYOceNkL7HXF2abMSeeTutfPGP_I8Rqxs2yWeo0.eeyee or similarly with other symbols. Encrypted files will be blocked from any access and also reset their icons to blank. Almost immediately after encryption, Eeyee creates the 6pZZ_HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt text note with ransom instructions.

6pZZ_HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt

Your network has been breached and all data were encrypted.
Personal data, financial reports and important documents are ready to disclose.
To decrypt all the data and to prevent exfiltrated files to be disclosed at
hxxp://hiveleakdbtnp76ulyhi52eag6c6tyc3xw7ez7iqy6wc34gd2nekazyd.onion/
you will need to purchase our decryption software.
Please contact our sales department at:
hxxp://hivecust6vhekztbqgdnkks64ucehqacge3dij3gyrrpdp57zoq3ooqd.onion/
Login: -
Password: -
To get an access to .onion websites download and install Tor Browser at:
hxxps://www.torproject.org/ (Tor Browser is not related to us)
Follow the guidelines below to avoid losing your data:
- Do not modify, rename or delete *.key.eeyee files. Your data will be
undecryptable.
- Do not modify or rename encrypted files. You will lose them.
- Do not report to the Police, FBI, etc. They don't care about your business.
They simply won't allow you to pay. As a result you will lose everything.
- Do not hire a recovery company. They can't decrypt without the key.
They also don't care about your business. They believe that they are
good negotiators, but it is not. They usually fail. So speak for yourself.
- Do not reject to purchase. Exfiltrated files will be publicly disclosed.

The note is meant to inform victims about the changes and guide them through the recovery process. Cybercriminals say it is mandatory to purchase special decryption software to return the files and prevent leaks of the compromised data. Victims are instructed to contact the swindlers using the onion link in Tor Browser. After completing these steps, victims will get in touch with the developers and learn further details on buying the tools. The note also contains some messages advising to not modify data or ask for help from third parties (FBI, Police, Recovery companies, etc.). Keep in mind that most of what cyber criminals say is often a trick designed to strengthen your fear and will to buy their tools for decryption. Although we recommend against trusting the crooks, they are the only figures able to decrypt your data completely. You are less likely to find a working third-party tool that can decrypt Eeyee files completely at this point time. It can only be possible to decode some part of the data. The best way you can always avoid paying the ransom and return your files safely at the same time is to use backup copies. Backup copies stored on physical or cloud storage can be easily transferred to the computer after deleting the virus. Note that it is important to delete Eeyee Ransomware first and only then try third-party tools to recover your data. We have listed a couple of options that may work out now or someday in the future.

eeyee ransomware

How Eeyee Ransomware infected your computer

Ransomware usually targets its victims through various kinds of spam messages. It can be either an e-mail or ads asking to download something. Usually, such e-mails or ads make up non-existing problems or reasons for why you should do what they say. You can receive fake letters disguised as legitimate firms (e.g. DHL, DPD, FedEx, etc.), lottery winnings, promotions, sales, and other tempting stuff asking to download the attachments. Unfortunately, many users follow the bait and meet the requests which lead to malware infections. Apart from this method, ransomware developers can also distribute their software via channels like trojans, unprotected RDP configuration, backdoors, keyloggers, fake software installers or updates, web-inject, and others to put on this list. Becoming a ransomware victim is never a nice thing to happen, so it is important for you to know how to establish protection against threats of this level. You can learn more about the methods and tips that will help you achieve that in our tutorial below.

  1. Download Eeyee Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .eeyee files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like Eeyee Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Eeyee Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use Combo Cleaner from RCS LT. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Eeyee Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove Eeyee Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Eeyee Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

Eeyee Ransomware files:


6pZZ_HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt
{randomname}.exe

Eeyee Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .eeyee files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt .eeyee files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .eeyee files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Eeyee Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .eeyee files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Eeyee Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Eeyee Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove ConnectionOptimizer (Mac)
Next articleHow to remove Searchie (search.strtpoint.com)