Comment supprimer Trigona Ransomware et décrypter ._locked fichiers

0
719

Qu'est-ce que Trigona Ransomware

Trigona est le nom d'un virus rançongiciel qui crypte les données des utilisateurs professionnels (par exemple, les entreprises) et demande de l'argent pour le décryptage des fichiers. Lors du chiffrement, il ajoute le nouveau ._locked extension (par exemple, 1.pdf._locked) et crée un fichier nommé how_to_decrypt.hta après avoir réussi. Ce fichier contient des instructions avec des étapes sur ce que les victimes doivent faire pour déchiffrer leurs données.

how_to_decrypt.hta
THE ENTIRE NETWORK IS ENCRYPTED
YOUR BUSINESS IS LOSING MONEY
All documents, databases, backups and other critical data were encrypted and leaked
The program uses a secure AES algorithm, which makes decryption impossible without contacting us
If you refuse to negotiate, the data will be auctioned off
To recover your data, please follow the instructions
Download Tor Browser
Open decryption page
Auth using this key
The price depends on how soon you will contact us
Need help?
Don't doubt
You can decrypt 3 files for free as a guarantee
Don't waste time
Decryption price increases every hour
Don't contact resellers
They resell our services at a premium
Don't recover files
Additional recovery software will damage your data

On dit que toutes les informations critiques, telles que les documents, les bases de données, les sauvegardes locales, etc. ont été cryptées et divulguées. Les cybercriminels mentionnent également que le décryptage des fichiers est impossible sans leur implication directe. En outre, il est mentionné que les données de ceux qui refusent de collaborer avec des cybercriminels seront vendues à des personnalités potentiellement intéressées par son abus. Pour éviter tout cela, les acteurs de la menace guident les victimes pour qu'elles ouvrent une page de décryptage via le navigateur TOR et contactent les développeurs de ransomwares. À partir de là, les victimes seront très probablement invitées à acheter une clé de décryptage spéciale (avec la crypto-monnaie Monero). Il existe également des avertissements contre le retard du processus de communication car cela entraînera un prix plus élevé pour le décryptage. Comme garantie supplémentaire, les développeurs de rançongiciels proposent également d'envoyer 3 fichiers et de les faire déchiffrer entièrement gratuitement. De cette façon, les cybercriminels mettent en valeur leurs capacités de décryptage et motivent les victimes à payer la rançon. Bien que payer une rançon soit généralement le seul moyen de décrypter vos données et d'empêcher la publication de données, il existe toujours un risque que les cybercriminels vous trompent et n'envoient aucun outil de décryptage ou même publient vos données quel que soit le paiement. Par conséquent, la nécessité de payer la rançon doit être évaluée par chaque personne (ou entreprise) victime d'infections par ransomware. Indépendamment de l'existence ou non d'un décrypteur tiers fonctionnel, les victimes peuvent également récupérer leurs données à l'aide de copies de sauvegarde (si elles sont disponibles). Même ainsi, la publication de données restera une menace si les victimes refusent de collaborer avec les cybercriminels. Hélas, le but ultime des ransomwares est de conduire les victimes dans une impasse et de ne leur laisser d'autre choix que de payer pour le décryptage. Ci-dessous, vous trouverez quelques recommandations de décrypteurs tiers réputés, cependant, veuillez noter qu'aucun d'entre eux n'a réussi à décrypter les fichiers Trigona pour le moment. Vous pouvez les essayer si aucune autre alternative n'est laissée à envisager. Veuillez noter qu'avant d'essayer des méthodes de récupération/déchiffrement qui n'incluent pas la participation de cybercriminels, il est crucial de supprimer l'infection de votre ordinateur afin qu'elle ne poursuive pas son activité malveillante. Lisez notre guide ci-dessous pour le faire et établissez également une protection contre de telles menaces à l'avenir.

rançongiciel trigona

Comment Trigona Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

Les infections par rançongiciels peuvent se produire de plusieurs manières : via des courriers indésirables, des chevaux de Troie, des téléchargements tiers trompeurs, de fausses mises à jour/installateurs de logiciels, des portes dérobées, des enregistreurs de frappe, des botnets, des exploits système et d'autres canaux également. En règle générale, les utilisateurs se font prendre lorsqu'un fichier malveillant est ouvert ou installé. Par exemple, un rançongiciel peut être déguisé en un fichier légitime (extensions .DOCX, .XLSX, .PDF, .EXE, .ZIP, .RAR ou .JS) dans une lettre électronique qui imite les noms de sociétés/entités légales ( ex., sociétés de livraison, autorités fiscales, banques, etc.). Les cybercriminels ont tendance à nommer ces fichiers à la manière d'appâts à clics qui refléteraient une certaine « importance », « l'urgence » ou simplement la curiosité dans l'esprit des utilisateurs. Si le contenu joint finit par être ouvert conformément aux directives des cybercriminels, l'infection contenue sera probablement déployée pour être installée sur le système ciblé. Un algorithme d'infection similaire peut également être observé dans d'autres canaux de distribution, par exemple, lorsque les utilisateurs téléchargent une version piratée ou fissurée du logiciel à partir d'une ressource douteuse. Bien que l'installation d'un tel logiciel puisse sembler complètement insoupçonnée, le résultat final peut être l'installation d'un logiciel malveillant sur un système. Ainsi, méfiez-vous des interactions avec des sources de téléchargement douteuses, des pages de partage de torrents, des publicités suspectes, des pièces jointes/liens potentiellement malveillants et d'autres types de contenu. Téléchargez des logiciels uniquement à partir de ressources officielles pour empêcher les installations furtives de logiciels malveillants. Nous vous encourageons également à lire notre guide ci-dessous et à en savoir plus sur la façon dont on peut protéger son système contre les menaces telles que les ransomwares (ou autres malwares) à l'avenir.

  1. Télécharger Rançongiciel Trigona outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour ._locked fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que Rançongiciel Trigona

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement Trigona Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Trigona Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 offre une analyse antivirus et une suppression 1 fois GRATUITEMENT.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger Norton Antivirus

Pour supprimer complètement Trigona Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser Norton Antivirus de Symantec. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de Trigona Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Fichiers Trigona Ransomware :


how_to_decrypt.hta
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre Trigona Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer des fichiers ._locked

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Télécharger Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

décrypteur de rançongiciel kaspersky dharma

Utilisez l'outil suivant de Kaspersky appelé Rakhni Decryptor, qui peut déchiffrer les fichiers ._locked. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger RakhniDecryptor

Il est inutile de payer la rançon car il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez la clé, mais vous exposerez vos identifiants bancaires à un risque.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de ._locked fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, il vous suffit d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120$ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par Trigona Ransomware et supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de décrypter vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers ._locked

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Cliquez Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Sélectionnez Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme Trigona Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire de sauvegarder vos fichiers, nous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau distant peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. Trigona Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro

What is Trigona Ransomware

Trigona is the name of a ransomware virus that encrypts data of corporate users (e.g., companies) and demands money for file decryption. During encryption, it appends the new ._locked extension (for instance, 1.pdf._locked) and creates a file named how_to_decrypt.hta after successful completion. This file contains instructions with steps on what victims should do to decrypt their data.

how_to_decrypt.hta
THE ENTIRE NETWORK IS ENCRYPTED
YOUR BUSINESS IS LOSING MONEY
All documents, databases, backups and other critical data were encrypted and leaked
The program uses a secure AES algorithm, which makes decryption impossible without contacting us
If you refuse to negotiate, the data will be auctioned off
To recover your data, please follow the instructions
Download Tor Browser
Open decryption page
Auth using this key
The price depends on how soon you will contact us
Need help?
Don't doubt
You can decrypt 3 files for free as a guarantee
Don't waste time
Decryption price increases every hour
Don't contact resellers
They resell our services at a premium
Don't recover files
Additional recovery software will damage your data

It is said all critical information, such as documents, databases, local backups, and so forth has been encrypted and leaked. Cybercriminals also mention that file decryption is impossible without their direct involvement. Also, it is mentioned that data of those who refuse to collaborate with cybercriminals will be sold to figures potentially interested in its abuse. To prevent all of this, threat actors guide victims to open a decryption page via the TOR Browser and contact the ransomware developers. From there, victims will most likely be asked to purchase a special decryption key (with Monero cryptocurrency) eventually. There are also warnings against delaying the communication process as this will result in a higher price for decryption. As an additional guarantee, ransomware developers also offer to send 3 files and get them fully decrypted for free. This way cybercriminals showcase their decryption abilities and motivate victims into paying the ransom. Although paying a ransom is usually the only way to decrypt your data and prevent the publication of data, there is still a risk that cybercriminals may fool you and not send any decryption tools or even publish your data regardless of payment. Therefore, the necessity of paying the ransom should be evaluated by each person (or company) experiencing ransomware infections. Regardless of whether a working third-party decryptor exists or not, victims can also recover their data using backup copies (if such are available). Even so, the publication of data will still remain a threat if victims refuse to collaborate with cybercriminals. Alas, the ultimate purpose of ransomware is to lead victims to a dead end and leave them no choice but to pay for decryption. Below, you will find some recommendations of reputable third-party decryptors, however, please note that none of them has been successful in decrypting Trigona files at this moment. You can give them a try if no other alternative is left to consider. Please note that prior to trying any recovery/decryption ways that do not include the participation of cybercriminals, it is crucial to delete the infection from your computer so that it does not continue its malicious activity. Read our guide below to do this and also establish protection against such threats in the future.

trigona ransomware

How Trigona Ransomware infected your computer

Ransomware infections can occur in a number of ways – via e-mail spam letters, trojans, deceptive third-party downloads, fake software updates/installers, backdoors, keyloggers, botnets, system exploits, and other channels as well. As a rule, users get caught when some malicious file is opened or installed. For instance, ransomware can be disguised as some legitimate file (.DOCX, .XLSX, .PDF, .EXE, .ZIP, .RAR, or .JS extensions) in an e-mail letter that mimics names of legal companies/entities (e.g., delivery companies, tax authorities, banks, and so forth). Cybercriminals tend to name such files in click-bait ways that would reflect some “importance”, “urgency” or simply curiosity in the mind of users. If the attached content ends up opened according to cybercriminals’ guidelines, the contained infection will be likely deployed for installation on the targeted system. A similar infection algorithm can be seen in other distribution channels as well, for instance, when users download some pirated or cracked version of the software from a shady resource. While the installation of such software may look completely unsuspicious, the final result may be the installation of malware onto a system. Thus, beware of interaction with dubious download sources, torrent-sharing pages, suspicious ads, potentially malicious attachments/links, and other kinds of content. Download software only from official resources to prevent drive-by (stealth) installations of malware. We also encourage you to read our guide below and learn more about how one can protect his system against threats like ransomware (or other malware) in the future.

  1. Download Trigona Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for ._locked files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like Trigona Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove Trigona Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Trigona Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download Norton Antivirus

To remove Trigona Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use Norton Antivirus from Symantec. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of Trigona Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Trigona Ransomware files:


how_to_decrypt.hta
{randomname}.exe

Trigona Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore ._locked files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt ._locked files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of ._locked files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with Trigona Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore ._locked files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like Trigona Ransomware , in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Famous antivirus brand ZoneAlarm by Check Point released a comprehensive tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. The tool provides Zero-Day protection against ransomware and allows you to recover files. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware is compatible with all other antiviruses, firewalls, and security software except ZoneAlarm Extreme (already shipped with ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) or Check Point Endpoint products. The killer features of this application are: automatic file recovery, overwrite protection that instantly and automatically recovers any encrypted files, file protection that detects and blocks even unknown encryptors.

Download ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. Trigona Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Bazek Ransomware and decrypt .bazek files
Next articleHow to remove SearchBlox