Qu'est-ce que GoodMorning Ransomware

Bonjour est un programme malveillant classé comme ransomware. Son objectif principal est de gagner de l'argent sur les victimes dont les données ont été cryptées avec des chiffrements puissants. Habituellement, les victimes finissent par être au courant de l'infection après que GoodMorning attribue une nouvelle extension complexe aux fichiers compromis (se terminant par .Bonjour, .FERMÉ À CLÉ or .RÉEL). Par exemple, 1.pdf et d'autres fichiers stockés sur un système seront modifiés selon ce modèle 1.pdf.Id(045AEBC75) Send Email(Goood.Morning@mailfence.com).GoodMorning or .Id = D8CXXXXX Email = John.Muller@mailfence.com .LOCKED. L'ID à l'intérieur des extensions différera individuellement car il est unique à chacune des victimes. Ensuite, une fois que tous les fichiers sont cryptés et visuellement modifiés, le virus crée des notes de texte appelées soit Bonjour.txt, Lisez-le.txt or Lisez-moi.txt. Il est destiné à expliquer des instructions plus larges sur la façon de récupérer vos données.

Bonjour.txtLisez-moi.txt

Good Morning!!
All your Files Have Been Encrypted
You can not protect your system I want help you
You must pay an amount of bitcoin to decrypt your files
If you want restore your files or you want my help send this ID : -
to this email :Goood.Morning@mailfence.com
If you didn't recieve any message , write message to this email : GooodMorning@tutanota.com or this : GoodMorning9@cock.li
!!!!!!!
I forget to tell this , never try decrypt your files by yourself , maybe you lost them forever
and do not rename them

Hello My Friend
All your files are encrypted
The encryption algorithm is private so You have no chance for decrypt your files
The only way is my decryption tool
You must pay an amount of bitcoin for decryption tool
## BUT ### don't worry the amount is fair and I will teach you how to protect your server
If you want contact me Send your ID To My Email
Your ID : D8C*****
My First Mail : John.Muller@mailfence.com
If I didn't answer in 10 hours Send Email to this Email :
My Second Email : JohnMuller88@tutanota.com
My Third Email : picklock@elude.in
#1 If you didn't trust us Send a small file for decrypt test
#2 Never rename your files
#3 Never Try to decrypt them by your self

Pour ce faire, les cybercriminels disent que vous devez payer un montant en BTC pour racheter les fichiers. Il n'y a pas de montant spécifique indiqué dans la note car il n'a pas encore été négocié après avoir contacté les escrocs par e-mail (Goood.Morning@mailfence.com). En cas d'absence de réponse, les victimes sont invitées à utiliser des e-mails de sauvegarde (GooodMorning@tutanota.com ou GoodMorning9@cock.li). Les développeurs mentionnent également que le fait de renommer ou de déchiffrer les données vous-même peut entraîner une perte permanente. Très souvent, c'est vrai - la plupart des programmes de ransomware appliquent des chiffrements de qualité militaire qui sont vulnérables aux interférences de programmes tiers. S'il n'y a pas de méthode éprouvée sur la façon d'aborder correctement ces chiffrements, les tentatives de tiers pour exécuter le décryptage peuvent endommager ces fichiers pour toujours. Bien que payer la rançon soit finalement le seul moyen de déchiffrer vos données, tout le monde ne peut pas se permettre un tel investissement. De plus, les cybercriminels ont tendance à tromper leurs victimes en n'envoyant aucun outil de décryptage même après avoir transféré de l'argent. Pour le moment, GoodMorning n'a été entièrement décryptable par aucun outil tiers, cependant, vous pouvez toujours l'essayer à moins que vous n'ayez des copies de sauvegarde des données. Si vos données étaient sauvegardées sur des périphériques externes avant l'infection, vous pouvez récupérer les fichiers sans payer de rançon ni utiliser d'outils tiers. Quel que soit le cas, il est important de supprimer GoodMorning Ransomware en suivant nos instructions ci-dessous, sinon, il peut continuer à crypter d'autres données ou se propager également sur les réseaux voisins.

Comment GoodMorning Ransomware a infecté votre ordinateur

La principale source d'infections par ransomware provient généralement des chevaux de Troie, des faux outils de craquage de logiciels, de la configuration RDP non protégée, des portes dérobées, des enregistreurs de frappe, des pages de partage de fichiers peu fiables, du spam par courrier électronique et d'autres canaux douteux. Habituellement, ces canaux de distribution capitalisent spécifiquement sur les utilisateurs inexpérimentés et négligents. Par exemple, pour diffuser des ransomwares via des messages électroniques, les cybercriminels envoient un certain nombre de lettres contenant des pièces jointes malveillantes. Ces pièces jointes semblent souvent innocentes pour la plupart des utilisateurs car elles font partie d'entreprises apparemment légitimes. Les extorqueurs ont tendance à prendre des modèles populaires auprès des sociétés de livraison (par exemple DHL, FedEx, DPD) pour cacher la présence suspecte. Les pièces jointes promues par les fraudes sont généralement des formats de fichiers légitimes (documents MS Office, PDF, exécutables, fichiers JavaScript) qui sont reconfigurés pour stocker des programmes malveillants. Pour être mieux protégé contre de telles menaces à l'avenir, il est essentiel d'être conscient de soi et prudent lorsque l'on traite des contenus inconnus. Mieux vaut supprimer ou fermer le contenu suspect pour éviter les clics accidentels sur des éléments potentiellement dangereux. Ci-dessous, nous vous montrerons une liste de conseils de sécurité qui vous aideront à vous sentir plus en sécurité lorsque vous surfez sur le Web.

  1. Télécharger GoodMorning Ransomware outil de suppression
  2. Obtener un outil de décryptage pour .Bonjour, .FERMÉ À CLÉ or .RÉEL fichiers
  3. Récupérer des fichiers cryptés avec Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés avec Versions précédentes de Windows
  5. Restaurer les fichiers avec Shadow Explorer
  6. Comment se protéger des menaces telles que GoodMorning Ransomware

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Télécharger l'outil de suppression

Pour supprimer complètement GoodMorning Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser WiperSoft AntiSpyware de WiperSoft. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de GoodMorning Ransomware et empêche les futures infections par des virus similaires.

Outil de suppression alternatif

Télécharger SpyHunter 5

Pour supprimer complètement GoodMorning Ransomware, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser SpyHunter 5 d'EnigmaSoft Limited. Il détecte et supprime tous les fichiers, dossiers et clés de registre de GoodMorning Ransomware. La version d'essai de SpyHunter 5 propose une analyse antivirus et une suppression en une fois GRATUITEMENT.

Fichiers GoodMorning Ransomware :


HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt
{randomname}.exe

Clés de registre GoodMorning Ransomware :

no information

Comment décrypter et restaurer les fichiers .GoodMorning, .LOCKED ou .REAL

Utilisez des décrypteurs automatisés

Télécharger Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

décrypteur de rançongiciel kaspersky dharma

Utilisez l'outil suivant de Kaspersky appelé Rakhni Decryptor, qui peut déchiffrer les fichiers .GoodMorning, .LOCKED ou .REAL. Télécharger les ici:

Télécharger RakhniDecryptor

Il est inutile de payer la rançon car il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez la clé, mais vous exposerez vos identifiants bancaires à un risque.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Le célèbre fournisseur d'antivirus Dr. Web fournit un service de décryptage gratuit aux propriétaires de ses produits: Dr.Web Security Space ou Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. D'autres utilisateurs peuvent demander de l'aide pour le décryptage de .Bonjour, .FERMÉ À CLÉ or .RÉEL fichiers en téléchargeant des échantillons vers Service de décryptage Dr. Web Ransomware. L'analyse des fichiers sera effectuée gratuitement et si les fichiers sont déchiffrables, il vous suffit d'acheter une licence de 2 ans de Dr.Web Security Space d'une valeur de 120 $ ou moins. Sinon, vous n'avez pas à payer.

Si vous êtes infecté par GoodMorning Ransomware et supprimé de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de décrypter vos fichiers. Les fournisseurs d'antivirus et les particuliers créent des décrypteurs gratuits pour certains crypto-lockers. Pour tenter de les déchiffrer manuellement, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

Utilisez Stellar Data Recovery Professional pour restaurer les fichiers .GoodMorning, .LOCKED ou .REAL

professionnel de la récupération de données stellaire

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Cliquez Récupérer Données .
  3. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur Suivant .
  4. Choisissez l'emplacement à partir duquel vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers et cliquez sur Scanner .
  5. Prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés, choisissez ceux que vous allez restaurer et cliquez sur Récupérer.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Utilisation de l'option Versions précédentes de Windows:

  1. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier infecté et choisissez Propriétés.
  2. Choisir Versions précédentes languette.
  3. Choisissez une version particulière du fichier et cliquez sur Copier.
  4. Pour restaurer le fichier sélectionné et remplacer l'existant, cliquez sur le Restaurer .
  5. Au cas où il n'y aurait aucun élément dans la liste, choisissez une méthode alternative.

Utilisation de Shadow Explorer:

  1. Télécharger Shadow Explorer .
  2. Exécutez-le et vous verrez la liste d'écran de tous les lecteurs et les dates auxquelles le cliché instantané a été créé.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et la date à partir desquels vous souhaitez effectuer la restauration.
  4. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un nom de dossier et sélectionnez Exportations.
  5. S'il n'y a pas d'autres dates dans la liste, choisissez une autre méthode.

Si vous utilisez Dropbox:

  1. Connectez-vous au site Web DropBox et accédez au dossier contenant les fichiers cryptés.
  2. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier crypté et sélectionnez Versions précédentes.
  3. Sélectionnez la version du fichier que vous souhaitez restaurer et cliquez sur le Restaurer .

Comment protéger l'ordinateur contre les virus, comme GoodMorning Ransomware, à l'avenir

1. Obtenez un logiciel anti-ransomware spécial

Utiliser ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Célèbre marque d'antivirus ZoneAlarm par Check Point a publié un outil complet, qui vous aidera avec une protection active contre les ransomwares, en tant que bouclier supplémentaire à votre protection actuelle. L'outil offre une protection Zero-Day contre les ransomwares et vous permet de récupérer des fichiers. ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware est compatible avec tous les autres antivirus, pare-feu et logiciels de sécurité, à l'exception ZoneAlarm Extrême (déjà livré avec ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware) ou Check Point Endpoint des produits. Les fonctionnalités clés de cette application sont : la récupération automatique des fichiers, la protection contre l'écrasement qui récupère instantanément et automatiquement tous les fichiers cryptés, la protection des fichiers qui détecte et bloque même les crypteurs inconnus.

Télécharger ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

2. Sauvegardez vos fichiers

sauvegarde idrive

Comme moyen supplémentaire d'enregistrer vos fichiers, nous vous recommandons la sauvegarde en ligne. Le stockage local, tel que les disques durs, les SSD, les lecteurs flash ou le stockage réseau à distance, peut être instantanément infecté par le virus une fois branché ou connecté. GoodMorning Ransomware utilise certaines techniques pour exploiter cela. L'un des meilleurs services et programmes pour une sauvegarde en ligne automatique facile est iDrive. Il a les conditions les plus rentables et une interface simple. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur sauvegarde et stockage dans le cloud iDrive ici.

3. N'ouvrez pas les courriers indésirables et protégez votre boîte aux lettres

lave-courrier pro

Les pièces jointes malveillantes aux e-mails de spam ou de phishing sont la méthode la plus populaire de distribution de ransomware. Utiliser des filtres anti-spam et créer des règles anti-spam est une bonne pratique. MailWasher Pro est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la protection anti-spam. Il fonctionne avec diverses applications de bureau et offre un très haut niveau de protection anti-spam.

Télécharger MailWasher Pro
Article précédentComment supprimer Wiot Ransomware et décrypter .wiot fichiers
Article suivantComment réparer une erreur d'image incorrecte (0xc000012f) dans Windows 10

What is GoodMorning Ransomware

GoodMorning is a malicious program classified as ransomware. Its main goal lies in earning money on victims whose data has been encrypted with strong ciphers. Usually, victims end up aware of the infection after GoodMorning assigns a new complex extension to compromised files (ending with .GoodMorning, .LOCKED or .REAL). For example, 1.pdf and other files stored on a system will be changed to this pattern 1.pdf.Id(045AEBC75) Send Email(Goood.Morning@mailfence.com).GoodMorning or .Id = D8CXXXXX Email = John.Muller@mailfence.com .LOCKED. The ID inside of extensions will differ individually as it is unique to each of the victims. Then, once all files end up encrypted and visually changed, the virus creates text notes called either GoodMorning.txt, ReadIt.txt or ReadMe.txt. It is meant to explain broader instructions on how to recover your data.

GoodMorning.txtReadMe.txt

Good Morning!!
All your Files Have Been Encrypted
You can not protect your system I want help you
You must pay an amount of bitcoin to decrypt your files
If you want restore your files or you want my help send this ID : -
to this email :Goood.Morning@mailfence.com
If you didn't recieve any message , write message to this email : GooodMorning@tutanota.com or this : GoodMorning9@cock.li
!!!!!!!
I forget to tell this , never try decrypt your files by yourself , maybe you lost them forever
and do not rename them

Hello My Friend
All your files are encrypted
The encryption algorithm is private so You have no chance for decrypt your files
The only way is my decryption tool
You must pay an amount of bitcoin for decryption tool
## BUT ### don't worry the amount is fair and I will teach you how to protect your server
If you want contact me Send your ID To My Email
Your ID : D8C*****
My First Mail : John.Muller@mailfence.com
If I didn't answer in 10 hours Send Email to this Email :
My Second Email : JohnMuller88@tutanota.com
My Third Email : picklock@elude.in
#1 If you didn't trust us Send a small file for decrypt test
#2 Never rename your files
#3 Never Try to decrypt them by your self

In order to do this, cybercriminals say you should pay an amount in BTC for redeeming the files. There is no specific amount listed in the note as it is yet to be negotiated after contacting swindlers via e-mail (Goood.Morning@mailfence.com). In case no response arrives, victims are asked to use backup e-mails (GooodMorning@tutanota.com or GoodMorning9@cock.li). It is also mentioned by the developers that renaming or decrypting data yourself might lead to permanent loss. Very often it is true – most ransomware programs apply military-grade ciphers that are vulnerable to interference of third-party programs. If there is no proven method on how to approach these ciphers correctly, then third-party attempts to run the decryption can damage such files forever. Although paying the ransom is ultimately the only way to decipher your data, not everyone can afford such an investment. Moreover, cybercriminals tend to fool their victims by not sending any decryption tools even after transferring money. At the moment, GoodMorning has not been fully decryptable by any third-party tool, however, you can still give it a try unless you have backup copies of data. If you had your data backed up on external devices prior to the infection, then you can recover the files without paying the ransom or using third-party tools. Whatever the case, it is important to delete GoodMorning Ransomware using our instructions below, otherwise, it may continue encrypting other data or spread onto neighboring networks as well.

How GoodMorning Ransomware infected your computer

The major source of ransomware infections usually goes from trojans, fake software cracking tools, unprotected RDP configuration, backdoors, keyloggers, unreliable file-sharing pages, e-mail spam, and other dubious channels. Usually, such distribution channels capitalize specifically on inexperienced and negligent users. For instance, to spread ransomware via e-mail messages, cybercriminals send a number of letters bundled with malicious attachments. These attachments often look innocent to most users as they are part of ostensibly legitimate firms. Extortionists tend to take popular templates from delivery companies (e.g. DHL, FedEx, DPD) to hide the suspicious presence. The attachments promoted by frauds are usually legitimate file formats (MS Office documents, PDFs, executables, JavaScript files) that are reconfigured for storing malicious programs. To be more protected against such threats in the future, it is vital to be self-aware and careful whilst dealing with unknown content. Better remove or close suspicious content to prevent accidental clicks on potentially dangerous things. Below, we will show you a list of security tips that will help you feel safer whilst surfing the web.

  1. Download GoodMorning Ransomware Removal Tool
  2. Get decryption tool for .GoodMorning, .LOCKED or .REAL files
  3. Recover encrypted files with Stellar Data Recovery Professional
  4. Restore encrypted files with Windows Previous Versions
  5. Restore files with Shadow Explorer
  6. How to protect from threats like GoodMorning Ransomware

Download Removal Tool

Download Removal Tool

To remove GoodMorning Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use WiperSoft AntiSpyware from WiperSoft. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of GoodMorning Ransomware and prevents future infections by similar viruses.

Alternative Removal Tool

Download SpyHunter 5

To remove GoodMorning Ransomware completely, we recommend you to use SpyHunter 5 from EnigmaSoft Limited. It detects and removes all files, folders, and registry keys of GoodMorning Ransomware. The trial version of SpyHunter 5 offers virus scan and 1-time removal for FREE.

GoodMorning Ransomware files:


HOW_TO_DECRYPT.txt
{randomname}.exe

GoodMorning Ransomware registry keys:

no information

How to decrypt and restore .GoodMorning, .LOCKED or .REAL files

Use automated decryptors

Download Kaspersky RakhniDecryptor

kaspersky dharma ransomware decryptor

Use following tool from Kaspersky called Rakhni Decryptor, that can decrypt .GoodMorning, .LOCKED or .REAL files. Download it here:

Download RakhniDecryptor

There is no purpose to pay the ransom because there is no guarantee you will receive the key, but you will put your bank credentials at risk.

Dr.Web Rescue Pack

Famous antivirus vendor Dr. Web provides free decryption service for the owners of its products: Dr.Web Security Space or Dr.Web Enterprise Security Suite. Other users can ask for help in the decryption of .GoodMorning, .LOCKED or .REAL files by uploading samples to Dr. Web Ransomware Decryption Service. Analyzing of files will be performed free of charge and if files are decryptable, all you need to do is purchase a 2-year license of Dr.Web Security Space worth $120 or less. Otherwise, you don’t have to pay.

If you are infected with GoodMorning Ransomware and removed from your computer you can try to decrypt your files. Antivirus vendors and individuals create free decryptors for some crypto-lockers. To attempt to decrypt them manually you can do the following:

Use Stellar Data Recovery Professional to restore .GoodMorning, .LOCKED or .REAL files

stellar data recovery professional

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional.
  2. Click Recover Data button.
  3. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next button.
  4. Choose location where you would like to restore files from and click Scan button.
  5. Preview found files, choose ones you will restore and click Recover.
Download Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Using Windows Previous Versions option:

  1. Right-click on infected file and choose Properties.
  2. Select Previous Versions tab.
  3. Choose particular version of the file and click Copy.
  4. To restore the selected file and replace the existing one, click on the Restore button.
  5. In case there is no items in the list choose alternative method.

Using Shadow Explorer:

  1. Download Shadow Explorer program.
  2. Run it and you will see screen listing of all the drives and the dates that shadow copy was created.
  3. Select the drive and date that you want to restore from.
  4. Right-click on a folder name and select Export.
  5. In case there are no other dates in the list, choose alternative method.

If you are using Dropbox:

  1. Login to the DropBox website and go to the folder that contains encrypted files.
  2. Right-click on the encrypted file and select Previous Versions.
  3. Select the version of the file you wish to restore and click on the Restore button.

How to protect computer from viruses, like GoodMorning Ransomware, in future

1. Get special anti-ransomware software

Use BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

bitdefender anti-ransomware

Famous antivirus vendor BitDefender released a free tool, that will help you with active anti-ransomware protection, as an additional shield to your current protection. It will not conflict with bigger security applications. If you are searching complete internet security solution consider upgrading to full version of BitDefender Internet Security 2018.

Download BitDefender Anti-Ransomware

2. Back up your files

idrive backup

As an additional way to save your files, we recommend online backup. Local storage, such as hard drives, SSDs, flash drives, or remote network storage can be instantly infected by the virus once plugged in or connected to. GoodMorning Ransomware uses some techniques to exploit this. One of the best services and programs for easy automatic online backup is iDrive. It has the most profitable terms and a simple interface. You can read more about iDrive cloud backup and storage here.

3. Do not open spam e-mails and protect your mailbox

mailwasher pro

Malicious attachments to spam or phishing e-mails are the most popular method of ransomware distribution. Using spam filters and creating anti-spam rules is good practice. One of the world leaders in anti-spam protection is MailWasher Pro. It works with various desktop applications and provides a very high level of anti-spam protection.

Download MailWasher Pro
Previous articleHow to remove Wiot Ransomware and decrypt .wiot files
Next articleHow to fix Bad Image error (0xc000012f) in Windows 10